Contact SLU Holding

Last changed: 07 November 2017

We are working at SLU Holding. Welcome to contact us!

Urban Eriksson

CEO
Telephone: +46 18-67 25 45, +46 70-645 04 10
E-mail: Urban.Eriksson@slu.se

Turid Sundin Carlsson

COO, Senior Innovation & Business Advisor
Telephone: +46 18-67 14 16, +46 70-564 03 45
E-mail: Turid.S.Carlsson@slu.se

Lovisa Bergkvist

Cooordinator SDR
Telephone: +46 18-67 14 33, +46 72- 547 19 19
E-post: Lovisa.Bergkvist@slu.se

Lars Eling

Communications Manager
Telephone: +46 18-67 14 13, +46 70- 667 13 19
E-mail: Lars.Eling@slu.se

Christer Frånlund

Senior Innovation & Business Advisor
Telephone: +46 18-67 14 50, +46 72-248 67 17
E-mail: Christer.Franlund@slu.se

Daniel Hoffman

Senior Innovation & Business Advisor
Telephone: +46 90-786 81 14, +46 72-551 4053
E-mail: Daniel.Hoffman@slu.se

Nicholas Jakobsson

Senior Innovation & Business Advisor
Telephone: +46 733-703550
E-mail: Nicholas.Jakobsson@slu.se

Carl Jonson

Senior Innovation & Business Advisor
Telephone: +46 40-41 51 66, +46 72-211 75 77
E-mail: Carl.Jonson@slu.se

Henrik Landgren

Senior Innovation & Business Advisor
(on parental leave from 2017-06-23)
Telephone: +46 18-67 13 61, +46 72-559 16 65
E-mail: Henrik.Landgren@slu.se

Robin Meijer

Project Manager VentureLab@SLU
Telephone: +46 40-67 24 17, +46 70- 259 17 58
E-post: Robin.Meijer@slu.se

Mats Wiktorsson

Senior Innovation & Business Advisor
Telephone: +46 511-67 115, +46 72-209 66 03
E-mail: Mats.Wiktorsson@slu.se

 

 

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara


Contact

Urban Eriksson, CEO
SLU Holding
+46 (0)18-67 25 45, +46 (0)70-645 04 10 

Page editor: cajsa.lithell@slu.se