Akademikonferens

Vi som jobbar på Akademikonferens

Personligt engagemang, lyhördhet, service och kvalitet är våra kärnvärden.

Lasse Blom
Projektledare

lasse.blom@slu.se
018-67 22 06

Maria Carlson
Projektkoordinator

maria.carlson@slu.se
018-67 15 33

Mia Dunder
Ekonom

mia.dunder@slu.se
018-67 15 30

Tia Eriksson
Enhetschef

tia.eriksson@slu.se
018-67 10 66

Maria Glanborg
Ekonomiassistent

maria.glanborg@slu.se
018-67 15 66

Monica Gunnarson
Projektledare

monica.gunnarson@slu.se
018-67 15 76

Karin Hornay
Projektledare

karin.hornay@slu.se  
018-67 15 34

Therese Huldtgren
Projektkoordinator

therese.huldtgren@slu.se
018-67 15 74

Annica Hultfeldt
Projektledare

annica.hultfeldt@slu.se
018-67 20 18

 

 

Merja Immonen
Projektledare

merja.immonen@slu.se  
018-67 20 02

Elin Jansson
Projektkoordinator

elin.jansson@slu.se
018-67 15 22

Matilda Jansson
Projektkoordinator

matilda.jansson@slu.se
018-67 20 59

Marina Ledoux
Projektledare

marina.ledoux@slu.se 
018-67 15 31

Saori Mori-Lundin
Projektkoordinator  (Föräldraledig)

saori.mori.lundin@slu.se
018-67 15 27

Lina Sarenius
Projektkoordinator

lina.sarenius@slu.se  
018-67 10 34

Yenny Venegas
Verksamhetscontroller

yenny.venegas@slu.se
018-67 22 90

Lena Vernersson
Projektledare

lena.vernersson@slu.se 
018-67 15 39

Gabriella Widenfalk
Projektkoordinator

gabriella.widenfalk@slu.se 
018-67 15 10

Publicerad: 09 maj 2017 -