Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Administration Staff


Number of search results: 7
Anna Hansson
Anna Hansson
Department Financial Officer at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Animal Breeding and Genetics, joint administration
E-mail: anna.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjursgenetik, gemensam avd, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Caroline Jansson
Caroline Jansson
Head of Administration at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Animal Breeding and Genetics, joint administration

Telephone: +4618671951, +46730594715
E-mail: caroline.jansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjursgenetik, gemensam avd, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sofie Lennartsson
Sofie Lennartsson
Human Resources Administrator at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Animal Breeding and Genetics, joint administration

Telephone: +46 18-671975
E-mail: sofie.lennartsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjursgenetik, gemensam avd, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Cano Merkan
Cano Merkan
IT Manager at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Animal Breeding and Genetics, joint administration

Telephone: +4618671968, +46722150108
E-mail: cano.merkan@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjursgenetik, gemensam avd, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Helena Pettersson
Helena Pettersson
Department Financial Officer at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Animal Breeding and Genetics, joint administration

Telephone: +4618672079
E-mail: helena.pettersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjursgenetik, gemensam avd, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Anneli Rimmer
Anneli Rimmer
Department Administrator at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Animal Breeding and Genetics, joint administration

Telephone: +4618671940
E-mail: anneli.rimmer@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjursgenetik, gemensam avd, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Natalie von Der Lehr
Natalie von Der Lehr
Communications Officer at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Animal Breeding and Genetics, joint administration
E-mail: natalie.von.der.lehr@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjursgenetik, gemensam avd, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Loading…