Akademikonferens

We are Academic Conferences

Personal commitment, responsiveness, service and quality are our core values.

Employees (in alphabetical order)

Sara Andersson. Portrait

Sara Andersson

Project coordinator, off duty

 

Lasse Blom. Portrait

Lasse Blom

Project manager

lasse.blom@slu.se
018-67 22 06

 

Maria Carlson. Portrait

Maria Carlson

Project coordinator

maria.carlson@slu.se
018-67 15 33

 

Mia Dunder. Portrait

Mia Dunder

Financial officer

maria.dunder@slu.se
018-67 15 30

 

Tia Eriksson. Portrait

Tia Eriksson

Conference director

tia.eriksson@slu.se
018-67 10 66

Monica Gunnarson. Portrait

Monica Gunnarson

Project manager

monica.gunnarson@slu.se
018-67 15 76

 

Karin Hornay. Portrait

Karin Hornay

Project manager, off duty

 

Therese Huldtgren. Portrait

Therese Huldtgren

Project manager

therese.huldtgren@slu.se
018-67 15 74

Annica Hultfeldt. Portrait

Annica Hultfeldt

Project manager, off duty



 All photos by: Sara Thorén

Merja Immonen. Portrait

Merja Immonen

Project manager

merja.immonen@slu.se  
018-67 20 02

Matilda Jansson. Portrait

Matilda Jansson

Project coordinator

matilda.jansson@slu.se
018-67 20 59

 

Marina Ledoux. Portrait

Marina Ledoux

Project manager

marina.ledoux@slu.se  
018-67 15 31

 

Saori Mori-Lundin. Portrait

Saori Mori-Lundin

Project coordinator

saori.mori.lundin@slu.se
018-67 14 62

 

Tarja Onegård. Portrait

Tarja Onegård

Project manager, off duty

 

Lina Sarenius. Portrait

Lina Sarenius

Project coordinator, off duty

 

Yenny Venegas. Portrait

Yenny Venegas

Controller

yenny.venegas@slu.se 
018-67 22 90

 

Lena Vernersson. Portrait

Lena Vernersson

Project manager

lena.vernersson@slu.se 
018-67 15 39

 

 

Published: 04 May 2020 - Page editor: therese.huldtgren@slu.se
Loading…