Akademikonferens

We who work at Academic Conferences

Personal commitment, responsiveness, service and quality are our core values.

Sara Andersson
Project coordinator

sara.andersson@slu.se
018-67 15 22

Lasse Blom
Project manager

lasse.blom@slu.se
018-67 22 06

Maria Carlson
Project coordinator

maria.carlson@slu.se
018-67 15 33

Mia Dunder
Financial officer

mia.dunder@slu.se
018-67 15 30

Tia Eriksson
Conference director

tia.eriksson@slu.se
018-67 10 66

Maria Glanborg
Financial officer

maria.glanborg@slu.se
018-67 15 66

Monica Gunnarson
Project manager

monica.gunnarson@slu.se
018-67 15 76

Karin Hornay
Project manager

karin.hornay@slu.se  
018-67 15 34

Therese Huldtgren
Project coordinator

therese.huldtgren@slu.se
018-67 15 74

Annica Hultfeldt
Project manager

annica.hultfeldt@slu.se
018-67 20 18

 

 

Merja Immonen
Project manager

merja.immonen@slu.se  
018-67 20 02

Matilda Jansson
Project coordinator

matilda.jansson@slu.se
018-67 20 59

Marina Ledoux
Project manager

marina.ledoux@slu.se 
018-67 15 31

Saori Mori-Lundin
Project coordinator

saori.mori.lundin@slu.se
018-67 14 62

Tarja Onegård
Project manager

tarja.onegard@slu.se
018-67 15 27

Lina Sarenius
Project coordinator

lina.sarenius@slu.se  
018-67 10 34

Yenny Venegas
Controller

yenny.venegas@slu.se 
018-67 22 90

Lena Vernersson
Project manager

lena.vernersson@slu.se 
018-67 15 39

Gabriella Widenfalk
Project coordinator

gabriella.widenfalk@slu.se 
018-67 15 10

Published: 04 April 2018 -