International Scientific Advisory Group

Last changed: 18 August 2023

These are the members of the International Scientific Advisory Group of Mistra Environmental Communication.

Robert Craig

Robert Craig is Professor Emeritus in Communications, University of Colorado, Boulder, USA.

Tema Milstein

Tema Milstein is Associate Professor at the Arts, Design and Architecture Faculty at the University of New South Wales, Sydney, New Zeeland.

Stacey K. Sowards

Stacey K. Sowards is Professor at the Department of Communication, Moody College of Communication at the University of Texas at Austin, USA.

Geo Takach

Geo Takach is Associate Professor, School of Communication and Culture, Royal Roads University, Canada.

Erik Westholm

Erik Westholm is Professor emeritus at SOL, SLU, Sweden