Press contacts

Last changed: 26 April 2021

Press officers are available on phone during business hours at +46 18 67 15 00 or press@slu.se

Feel free to contact one of our Press Officers in Uppsala, or Communications Officers at one of our main campuses. We are happy to help you.

Press contacts

Photo of Magnus Nelin

Magnus Nelin

Press officer
Phone: +46 18-67 26 08, +46 73-807 88 90
Magnus.Nelin@slu.se

Photo of David Stephansson
David Stephansson

Communications Officer
Phone: +46 18 67 14 92 or +46 72 511 69 90
David.Stephansson@slu.se

Press contacts at other SLU locations

Photo of Anette Neldestam Larsson
Anette Neldestam Larsson

Communications Officer, SLU Alnarp
Phone: +46 40 41 50 04 or +46 70 847 07 37
Anette.Neldestam@slu.se

Vanja Sandgren

Project leader, Communications Officer, SLU Skara
Phone: +46 511 671 55 or +46 70 264 11 55
Vanja.Sandgren@slu.se

Olof Bergvall

Communications Officer, SLU Umeå
Phone: +46 90-786 82 11 or +46 72 236 29 15
Olof.Bergvall@slu.se

Page editor: adm-press@slu.se