Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 64
Anneli Adler
Anneli Adler
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46707175861
E-mail: anneli.adler@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



James Ajal
James Ajal
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671420
E-mail: james.ajal@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Robert Andersson
Robert Andersson
Computer Technician at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618672908
E-mail: robert.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Maoya Bassiouni
Maoya Bassiouni
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: maoya.bassiouni@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Göran Bergkvist
Göran Bergkvist
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618672910, +46703443462
E-mail: goran.bergkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Lisa Beste
Lisa Beste
Communications Officer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Department of Crop Production Ecology, department office
E-mail: lisa.beste@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för växtproduktionsekologi

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ullalena Boström
Ullalena Boström
Research Group Leader at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671449
E-mail: ullalena.bostrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Maria Bywall
Maria Bywall
Head of Administration at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Department of Crop Production Ecology, department office

Telephone: +4618673106
E-mail: maria.bywall@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Pierre Chopin
Pierre Chopin
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems
E-mail: pierre.chopin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Alessio Costa
Alessio Costa
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: alessio.costa@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Steffen Dahlke
Steffen Dahlke
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: steffen.dahlke@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Claes Davidsson
Claes Davidsson
Experiment Technician at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Lövsta research station

Telephone: +4618671150, +46725116077
E-mail: claes.davidsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Johannes Forkman
Johannes Forkman
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Fältforsk field research unit

Telephone: +4618671410
E-mail: johannes.forkman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Lena Färeby
Lena Färeby
Laboratory Assistant at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672523, +46736920676
E-mail: lena.fareby@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Robert Glinwood
Robert Glinwood
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672342
E-mail: robert.glinwood@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Carolyn Glynn
Carolyn Glynn
Senior Adviser at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Department of Crop Production Ecology, department office

Telephone: +4618671051
E-mail: carolyn.glynn@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Magnus Halling
Magnus Halling
Research Group Leader at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618671429, +46703211094
E-mail: magnus.halling@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Birger Hjelm
Birger Hjelm
Non-Employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Short Rotation Forestry Unit

Telephone: +4618672313, +46762270058
E-mail: birger.hjelm@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ortrud Jäck
Ortrud Jäck
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672310, 0725669776
E-mail: ortrud.jack@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Almir Karacic
Almir Karacic
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Short Rotation Forestry Unit

Telephone: +4618671871
E-mail: almir.karacic@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ida Karlsson
Ida Karlsson
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618671806
E-mail: ida.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Maria Kedmark
Maria Kedmark
Experiment Technician at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618671412, +46727041605
E-mail: maria.kedmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ida Kollberg
Ida Kollberg
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit
E-mail: ida.kollberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Elsa Lagerquist
Elsa Lagerquist
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618672086
E-mail: elsa.lagerqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för mark och miljö, Box 7014

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Marcos Lana
Marcos Lana
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618672054, +46705382755
E-mail: marcos.lana@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Per-Erik Larsson
Per-Erik Larsson
Adjunct Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology
E-mail: per-erik.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Anna Larsson
Anna Larsson
Adjunct Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology

Telephone: +46768004930
E-mail: anna.m.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Torbjörn Leuchovius
Torbjörn Leuchovius
Ej aktuell at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Fältforsk field research unit

Telephone: +4618671825
E-mail: torbjorn.leuchovius@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Tobias Lindblom
Tobias Lindblom
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672349, +46704917030
E-mail: tobias.lindblom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Hui Liu
Hui Liu
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672311
E-mail: hui.liu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Xiangyu Luan
Xiangyu Luan
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672311
E-mail: xiangyu.luan@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Anneli Lundkvist
Anneli Lundkvist
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672712, +46703443977
E-mail: anneli.lundkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Klara Löfkvist
Klara Löfkvist
Non-Employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Centre for organic food and farming (Epok)
E-mail: klara.lofkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



John Löfkvist
John Löfkvist
Manager at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Lövsta research station

Telephone: +4618671427, +46702465504
E-mail: john.lofkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ewa Magnuski
Ewa Magnuski
Research Engineer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671499
E-mail: ewa.magnuski@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Dimitrije Markovic
Dimitrije Markovic
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672338
E-mail: dimitrije.markovic@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Alexander Menegat
Alexander Menegat
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671850
E-mail: alexander.menegat@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Blas Mola-Yudego
Blas Mola-Yudego
Non-Employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Short Rotation Forestry Unit

Telephone: +4618672306
E-mail: blas.mola@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Nilla Nilsdotter-Linde
Nilla Nilsdotter-Linde
Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618671431, +46706627405
E-mail: nilla.nilsdotter-linde@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Libére Nkurunziza
Libére Nkurunziza
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618672418
E-mail: libere.nkurunziza@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Nils-Erik Nordh
Nils-Erik Nordh
Research Engineer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Short Rotation Forestry Unit

Telephone: +4618672561
E-mail: nils-erik.nordh@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Janne Nordlund Othén
Janne Nordlund Othén
Communications Officer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Centre for organic food and farming (Epok)

Telephone: +4618671794, +46727029288
E-mail: janne.nordlund.othen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Birgitta Norén
Birgitta Norén
Department Administrator at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Department of Crop Production Ecology, department office

Telephone: +4618672606
E-mail: birgitta.noren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Per Nyman
Per Nyman
Systems Engineer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Department of Crop Production Ecology, department office

Telephone: +4618671417, +46705797767
E-mail: per.nyman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Hanna Olsson
Hanna Olsson
Experiment Technician at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Lövsta research station
E-mail: hanna.olsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Tove Ortman
Tove Ortman
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618673405
E-mail: tove.ortman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Moritz Reckling
Moritz Reckling
Non-Employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agrara odlingssystem
E-mail: moritz.reckling@slu.se


Rafaelle Reumaux
Rafaelle Reumaux
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems
E-mail: rafaelle.reumaux@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Diana Rubene
Diana Rubene
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672377
E-mail: diana.rubene@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Eva Salomon
Eva Salomon
Non-Employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Centre for organic food and farming (Epok)
E-mail: eva.salomon@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16



Per Sandin
Per Sandin
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618673342
E-mail: per.sandin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Johanna Spångberg
Johanna Spångberg
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Centre for organic food and farming (Epok)

Telephone: +4618672551, +46730885053
E-mail: johanna.spangberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jill Thorngren
Jill Thorngren
Department Financial Officer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Department of Crop Production Ecology, department office

Telephone: +4618672558
E-mail: jill.thorngren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Karin Ullven
Karin Ullven
Editor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Centre for organic food and farming (Epok)

Telephone: +4618671696, +46706561696
E-mail: karin.ullven@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ann-Charlotte Wallenhammar
Ann-Charlotte Wallenhammar
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46703291781
E-mail: ann-charlotte.wallenhammar@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Carl Johan Wallenqvist
Carl Johan Wallenqvist
Experiment Technician at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Lövsta research station

Telephone: +4618671315, +46722472631
E-mail: carl.johan.wallenqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Martin Weih
Martin Weih
Professor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672543, +46703822543
E-mail: martin.weih@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Monika Welc
Monika Welc
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Short Rotation Forestry Unit

Telephone: +4618671426
E-mail: monika.welc@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Theo Verwijst
Theo Verwijst
Professor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Short Rotation Forestry Unit

Telephone: +4618672550
E-mail: theo.verwijst@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Giulia Vico
Giulia Vico
Researcher, Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618671418
E-mail: giulia.vico@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Maria Wivstad
Maria Wivstad
Manager at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Centre for organic food and farming (Epok)

Telephone: +4618671409, +46706771409
E-mail: maria.wivstad@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Klara Li Yngve
Klara Li Yngve
Research Assistant at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems
E-mail: klara.li.yngve@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ingrid Öborn
Ingrid Öborn
Professor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Agricultural cropping systems

Telephone: +4618671274, +46703703705
E-mail: ingrid.oborn@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Hanna Östholm
Hanna Östholm
Archivist at the Department of Crop Production Ecology

Telephone: +4618672368
E-mail: hanna.ostholm@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Loading…