Jump to main content
Two students lead their bicycles outside Biocentrum at Ultuna. Photo.

Units and bodies

Here, the departments at SLU:s four faculties are listed. You can also find the collaborative centres and major collaborative projects as well as the university administration and some advisory bodies, e.g. Board of Education.

Published: 11 November 2019 - Page editor: ew-red@slu.se