University management

Last changed: 21 February 2017 - slu.se

Here you will find a presentation of SLU's management, including the vice-chancellors and the head of university administration.

Picture of Vice-Cahancellor Peter HögbergVice-Chancellor

Peter Högberg

Tel: +46-(0)18-67 10 60
E-mail: rektor@slu.se  
Postal address: P.O. Box 7070, SE-750 07 UPPSALA, Sweden
Visiting address: Almas allé 8

Deputy Vice-Chancellor 

 Karin Holmgren

+46 18-67 12 58, +46 73-021 51 08
Karin.Holmgren@slu.se

Karin Holmgren new deptuty vice-chancellor from March 2016

Picture of Kevin BishopPro Vice-Chancellor, Environmental monitoring and assessment

Kevin Bishop

018-67 31 31, 070-638 25 17
Kevin.Bishop@slu.se

Kevin Bishop new pro vice-chancellor at SLU


Pro Vice-Chancellor, External collaboration

Erik Fahlbeck

+46-(0)18-67 19 71
+46-(0)73-087 35 44
Erik.Fahlbeck@slu.se

Pro Vice-Chancellor, International relations

Ylva Hillbur

040-41 53 02, ylva.hillbur@slu.se (from 2017-02-23)


Head of University Administration

Martin Melkersson

Tel. +46-(0)18-67 13 70

Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 

Secretary to the vice-chancellor

Katharina Boqvist

+46-(0)18-67 20 78, +46 72 232 75 74
katharina.boqvist@slu.se

Secretary to the head of university administration

Lillemor Karlsson

+46 18-67 10 22, +46 70-336 10 22
lillemor.karlsson@slu.se


Contact