University management

Last changed: 18 November 2020

This is SLU's management, including the vice-chancellors and the heads of the university administration.

Vice-Chancellor

Maria Knutson Wedel

+46 18-67 10 60
rektor@slu.se, cv page


 Deputy Vice-Chancellor 

 Karin Holmgren

+46 18-67 12 58, karin.holmgren@slu.se

 

 

Anna Lundhagen, portrait.Pro Vice-Chancellor, collaboration and environmental monitoring and assessment

Anna Lundhagen

+46 18 67 23 70, anna.lundhagen@slu.se, cv-page

 

Pro Vice-Chancellor, international relations

Ylva Hillbur

+46 40-41 50 32, ylva.hillbur@slu.se  


Chief operating officer

Martin Melkersson

+46 18-67 13 70, martin.melkersson@slu.se 

 

 

Assistant operating officer

Birgitta Wikmark Carlsson

+46 18-67 14 84, birgitta.wikmark.carlsson@slu.se 

Secretary to the vice-chancellor

Pia Schultz, Vice-Chancellor's Office
+46 18-67 20 65, pia.schultz@slu.se

Secretary to the head of university administration

Lillemor Karlsson, Vice-Chancellor's Office

+46 18-67 10 22, lillemor.karlsson@slu.se


Contact

Page editor: ew-red@slu.se