University management

Last changed: 04 October 2017

Here we present SLU's management, including the vice-chancellors and the heads of the university administration.

Vice-Chancellor

Peter Högberg

+46 18-67 10 60rektor@slu.se 
Peter Högberg - curriculum vitae
 

Deputy Vice-Chancellor 

 Karin Holmgren

+46 18-67 12 58, +46 73-021 51 08
Karin.Holmgren@slu.se

Pro Vice-Chancellor, environmental monitoring and assessment

Kevin Bishop

+46 18-67 31 31, +46 70-638 25 17, Kevin.Bishop@slu.se, CV-page

Pro Vice-Chancellor, external collaboration

Erik Fahlbeck

+46 18-67 19 71+46 73-087 35 44Erik.Fahlbeck@slu.se

 

Pro Vice-Chancellor, international relations

Ylva Hillbur

+46 40-41 50 32, +46 76-115 41 34, ylva.hillbur@slu.se  


Head of University Administration

Martin Melkersson

+46 18-67 13 70Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 

 

Assistant Head of University Administration

Birgitta Wikmark Carlsson

+46 18-67 14 84, +46 76-135 17 74, birgitta.wikmark.carlsson@slu.se 

Maria Lindfors. Foto: Jenny Svennås-Gillner, SLUSecretary to the vice-chancellor

Maria Lindfors
+46-(0)18-67 20 78, +46 72 232 75 74
maria.lindfors@slu.se


Secretary to the head of university administration

Lillemor Karlsson
+46 18-67 10 22, +46 70-336 10 22
lillemor.karlsson@slu.se


Contact
Page editor: NORA.ADelskold@slu.se