University management

Last changed: 10 March 2017 - slu.se

Here you will find a presentation of SLU's management, including the vice-chancellors and the heads of the university administration.

Picture of Vice-Cahancellor Peter HögbergVice-Chancellor

Peter Högberg

+46 18-67 10 60rektor@slu.se  
Postal address: P.O. Box 7070, SE-750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Visiting address: Almas allé 8

Deputy Vice-Chancellor 

 Karin Holmgren

+46 18-67 12 58, +46 73-021 51 08
Karin.Holmgren@slu.se

Picture of Kevin BishopPro Vice-Chancellor, Environmental monitoring and assessment

Kevin Bishop

+46 18-67 31 31, +46 70-638 25 17, Kevin.Bishop@slu.se, CV-page

Pro Vice-Chancellor, External collaboration

Erik Fahlbeck

+46 18-67 19 71+46 73-087 35 44Erik.Fahlbeck@slu.se

 

Pro Vice-Chancellor, International relations

Ylva Hillbur

+46 40-41 50 32, +46 76-115 41 34, ylva.hillbur@slu.se 

 


Head of University Administration

Martin Melkersson

+46 18-67 13 70Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 

Assistant Head of University Administration

Birgitta Wikmark Carlsson

+46 18-67 14 84, +46 76-135 17 74, birgitta.wikmark.carlsson@slu.se 

(from 2017-03-01)

Secretary to the vice-chancellor

Katharina Boqvist

+46-(0)18-67 20 78, +46 72 232 75 74
katharina.boqvist@slu.se

Secretary to the head of university administration

Lillemor Karlsson

+46 18-67 10 22, +46 70-336 10 22
lillemor.karlsson@slu.se


Contact