University management

Last changed: 15 June 2019

This is SLU's management, including the vice-chancellors and the heads of the university administration.

Bild på rektor Maria Wedel. Foto: Jenny Svennås-Gillner.

Vice-Chancellor

Maria Knutson Wedel

018-67 10 60, 
maria. wedel@slu.se


 Deputy Vice-Chancellor 

 Karin Holmgren

+46 18-67 12 58, +46 73-021 51 08, karin.holmgren@slu.se

 

Pro Vice-Chancellor, external collaboration

Erik Fahlbeck

+46 18-67 19 71, +46 73-087 35 44, erik.fahlbeck@slu.se

 

Pro Vice-Chancellor, environmental monitoring and assessment

Kevin Bishop

+46 18-67 31 31, +46 70-638 25 17, kevin.bishop@slu.se, CV-page

Pro Vice-Chancellor, international relations

Ylva Hillbur

+46 40-41 50 32, +46 76-115 41 34, ylva.hillbur@slu.se  


Head of University Administration

Martin Melkersson

+46 18-67 13 70, martin.melkersson@slu.se 

 

Assistant Head of University Administration

Birgitta Wikmark Carlsson

+46 18-67 14 84, +46 76-135 17 74, birgitta.wikmark.carlsson@slu.se 

Secretary to the vice-chancellor

Maria Lindfors
018-67 20 78, 076-136 53 75
maria.lindfors@slu.se

Secretary to the head of university administration

Lillemor Karlsson, lillemor.karlsson@slu.se
+46 18-67 10 22, +46 70-336 10 22


Contact
Page editor: ew-red@slu.se