Kontakt

Senast ändrad: 26 februari 2018
Prefekt
Karin Ljung
Professor
Tel: 090 786 8355
Karin.Ljung@slu.se
Institutionsekonom
Ulrika Qvist Wallmark
Tel: 090 786 8498
ulrika.qvist.wallmark@slu.se
   
Ställföreträdande Prefekt
Thomas Moritz
Professor
Tel: 090 786 8456
Thomas.Moritz@slu.se
Institutionsadministratör
Inga-Lis Johansson
Tel: 090 786 8210
inga-lis.johansson@slu.se
   
Biträdande Prefekt
Ove Nilsson
Professor
Tel: 090 786 8487
Ove Nilsson@slu.se
Institutionsadministratör
Lena Gustavsson
Tel: 090-786 8212
Lena.Gustavsson@slu.se
   
UPSC Kommunikation
Anne Honsel
Kommunikatör
Tel: 070 285 6657
Anne.Honsel@slu.se
Institutionsadministratör
Malin Grönlund
Tel: 090-786 8537
Malin.Gronlund@slu.se
   
IT-Support
Simon Birve
IT-samordnare
Tel: 090 786 8262
Genfys-Support@slu.se

Institutionsadministratör
Anders Eman
Tel: 090-786 8219
Anders.Eman@slu.se

   
Besöksadress Leveransadress
Institutionen för skoglig genetik och växtfysiologi
SLUs
SE-901 83 UMEÅ
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)90 786 8210
Fax: +46 (0)90 786 8165
Attn: Name and Department
KBC-Huset
Lastplats KBC
Linnéus väg 6
Umeå Universitet
90187 UMEÅ

 

 

Kontaktinformation
Sidansvarig: simon.birve@slu.se