Kontakt

Senast ändrad: 10 april 2019
Prefekt
Karin Ljung
Professor
Tel: 090-786 83 55
karin.ljung@slu.se
Administrativ chef
Ulrika Qvist Wallmark
Tel: 090-786 84 98
ulrika.qvist.wallmark@slu.se
   
Ställföreträdande/Biträdande Prefekt
Ove Nilsson
Professor
Tel: 090-786 84 87
ove.nilsson@slu.se
Institutionsadministratör
Inga-Lis Johansson
Tel: 090-786 82 10
inga-lis.johansson@slu.se
   
Biträdande Prefekt
Totte Niittylä
Universitetslektor
Tel: 090-786 84 34
totte.niittyla@slu.se
Institutionsadministratör
Lena Gustavsson
Tel: 090-786 82 12
lena.gustavsson@slu.se
   
UPSC Kommunikation
Anne Honsel
Kommunikatör
Tel: 090-786 81 39
anne.honsel@slu.se
Institutionsadministratör
Malin Grönlund
Tel: 090-786 85 37
malin.gronlund@slu.se
   
IT-Support
Simon Birve
IT-samordnare
Tel: 070-263 04 32
genfys-support@slu.se

Institutionsadministratör
Anders Eman
Tel: 090-786 86 15
anders.eman@slu.se

   
Besöksadress Leveransadress
Institutionen för skoglig genetik och växtfysiologi
Linnéus väg 6
SE-901 87 UMEÅ
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)90-786 82 10
Fax: +46 (0)90-786 81 65
Attn: Name and Department
KBC-Huset
Lastplats KBC
Linnéus väg 6
Umeå Universitet
907 36 UMEÅ

 

 

Kontaktinformation
Sidansvarig: simon.birve@slu.se