Kontakt

Senast ändrad: 03 maj 2021
Prefekt
Karin Ljung
Professor
Tel: 090-786 83 55
karin.ljung@slu.se
Administrativ chef
Ulrika Qvist Wallmark
Tel: 090-786 84 98
ulrika.qvist.wallmark@slu.se
   
Ställföreträdande/Biträdande Prefekt
Ove Nilsson
Professor
Tel: 090-786 84 87
ove.nilsson@slu.se
Ekonom
Anna-Karin Strömberg
Tel: 090-786 86 15
Mobil: 073-089 527 27 anna.karin.stromberg@slu.se
   
Biträdande Prefekt
Totte Niittylä
Universitetslektor
Tel: 090-786 84 34
totte.niittyla@slu.se
Ekonom
Katarina Gustavsson
Tel: 090-786 82 12
katarina.gustavsson@slu.se
   
UPSC Kommunikation
Anne Honsel
Kommunikatör
Tel: 070-285 66 57
anne.honsel@slu.se
Personaladministratör
Barbro Elisabeth Nylen
Tel: 090-786 85 37
barbro.nylen@slu.se
   
IT-Support
Simon Birve
IT-samordnare
Tel: 070-263 04 32
genfys-support@slu.se

 

   
Besöksadress Leveransadress
Institutionen för skoglig genetik och växtfysiologi
Linnéus väg 6
SE-901 87 UMEÅ
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)90-786 82 10
Fax: +46 (0)90-786 81 65
Attn: Name and Department
KBC-Huset
Lastplats KBC
Linnéus väg 6
Umeå Universitet
907 36 UMEÅ

 

 

Kontaktinformation
Sidansvarig: anne.honsel@slu.se