Contacts at management level

Last changed: 29 October 2020

Here you can find some contacts at management level that could be useful for e.g. press or authorities.

Håkan Schroeder, Dean, Faculty of Landscape Planning, Horticulture and Crop Production Science
hakan.schroeder@slu.se
+46 40-41 51 33, +46 70 317 69 53


Torleif Härd, Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
dekanus.nl@slu.se
+46 18-67 10 50

 

Rauni Niskanen, Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science
dekanus.vh@slu.se
+46 18-67 16 07, +46 73-076 13 56

 

Göran Ståhl, Dean, Faculty of Forest Sciences
dekanen.sfak@slu.se
+46 90-786 84 59, +46 70 661 82 16

 

Martin Melkersson, Head of University Administration
Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 
+46 18-67 13 70, +46 72 544 13 70

 

Maria Engedahl, Head of the University Animal Hospital
maria.engedahl@uds.slu.se
+46 18-67 13 32

Margareta Stigson, Head of SLU Skara
Margareta.Stigson@slu.se
+46 511-671 21, +46 70 535 95 80

 

Sara Arons, Head of Division of Communication
sara.arons@slu.se

+46 18-671524, +46 72-5670998

Sven Carlsson, Head of Financial Administration
sven.carlsson@slu.se
+46 18 67 12 11, +46 73 342 10 11

Anna-Karin Olofsdotter, Human Resources Director
Anna-Karin.Olofsdotter@slu.se
+46 18 67 10 82, +46 72 513 14 32

 

Robert Arvidsson, Head of Security
robert.arvidsson@slu.se
+46 18 67 35 46


Contact
Page editor: ew-red@slu.se