Contacts at management level

Last changed: 07 January 2019

Here you find some contacts at management level that could be useful for e.g. press or authorities.

Håkan Schroeder, Dean, Faculty of Landscape Planning, Horticulture and Crop Production Science
hakan.schroeder@slu.se
+46 40-41 51 33, +46 70 317 69 53


Picture of Torleif HärdTorleif Härd, Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
dekanus.nl@slu.se
+46 18-67 10 50

 

Rauni Niskanen, Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science
dekanus.vh@slu.se
+46 18-67 16 07, +46 73-076 13 56

Picture of Göran StåhlGöran Ståhl, Dean, Faculty of Forest Sciences
dekanen.sfak@slu.se
+46 90-786 84 59, +46 70 661 82 16

 

Martin Melkersson, Head of University Administration
Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 
+46 18-67 13 70, +46 72 544 13 70

 

Henrik Ericsson, Head of the University Animal Hospital
henrik.ericsson@uds.slu.se
+46 18-67 13 32, +46 70 203 38 51

 

Picture of Margareta StigssonMargareta Stigson, Head of SLU Skara
Margareta.Stigson@slu.se
+46 511-671 21, +46 70 535 95 80

 

Sara Arons, Head of Division of CommunicationSara Arons, Head of Division of Communication
Sara.Arons@slu.se
+46 18 67 15 24, +46 72 567 09 98

 

Malin Larsson Lewin, Head of Financial Office
Malin.Larsson.Lewin@slu.se
+46 18 671017, +46 70 609 10 17

 

Picture of Anna-Karin OlofsdotterAnna-Karin Olofsdotter, Human Resources Director
Anna-Karin.Olofsdotter@slu.se
+46 18 67 10 82, +46 72 513 14 32

 

Johan Sjölund, Head of University Services and Security
johan.sjolund@slu.se
+46 18 67 35 46, +46 70 2367142


Contact
Page editor: ew-red@slu.se