Contacts at management level

Last changed: 06 July 2023

Here you can find some contacts at management level that could be useful for e.g. press or authorities.

Picture of Christina Lunner KolstrupChristina Lunner Kolstrup

Dean, Faculty of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Crop Production Science
christina.kolstrup@slu.se
+46 40 41 54 94

Picture of Torleif Härd

 

 

 

Torleif Härd

Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
dekanus.nl@slu.se
+46 18 67 10 50

 

 

 

Rauni Niskanen

Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science
dekanus.vh@slu.se
+46 18 67 16 07, +46 73 076 13 56

Göran Ericsson, Dean at S Faculty.Göran Ericsson

Dean, Faculty of Forest Sciences
dekanen.sfak@slu.se
+46 907 86 85 08, +46 706 76 50 12

Chief Operating Officer Martin Melkersson, photo.Martin Melkersson

Chief Operating Officer
Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 
+46 18 67 13 70, +46 72 544 13 70

 

Marianne Grauers, Acting Head of the University Animal Hospital
marianne.grauers@slu.se
+46 70 632 18 20

Marie Andreasson, Head of SLU Skara
marie.andreasson@slu.se
+46 511 672 57, +46 73 7871923

Sara Arons, Head of Division of Communication
sara.arons@slu.se

+46 18 671524, +46 72 5670998

Sven Carlsson, Head of Financial Administration
sven.carlsson@slu.se
+46 18 67 12 11, +46 73 342 10 11

Anna-Karin Olofsdotter, Human Resources Director
Anna-Karin.Olofsdotter@slu.se
+46 18 67 10 82, +46 72 513 14 32

Robert Arvidsson, Head of Security
robert.arvidsson@slu.se
+46 18 67 35 46