Contacts at management level

Last changed: 11 June 2020

Here you can find some contacts at management level that could be useful for e.g. press or authorities.

Håkan Schroeder, Dean, Faculty of Landscape Planning, Horticulture and Crop Production Science
hakan.schroeder@slu.se
+46 40-41 51 33, +46 70 317 69 53


Picture of Torleif HärdTorleif Härd, Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
dekanus.nl@slu.se
+46 18-67 10 50

 

Rauni Niskanen, Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science
dekanus.vh@slu.se
+46 18-67 16 07, +46 73-076 13 56

 

Picture of Göran StåhlGöran Ståhl, Dean, Faculty of Forest Sciences
dekanen.sfak@slu.se
+46 90-786 84 59, +46 70 661 82 16

 

Martin Melkersson, Head of University Administration
Martin.Melkersson@slu.se 
+46 18-67 13 70, +46 72 544 13 70

 

Maria Engedahl, Head of the University Animal Hospital
maria.engedahl@slu.se
+46 18-67 13 32

Picture of Margareta StigssonMargareta Stigson, Head of SLU Skara
Margareta.Stigson@slu.se
+46 511-671 21, +46 70 535 95 80

 

Maria Bergkvist, acting Head of Division of Communication
maria.bergkvist@slu.se
+46 18 67 15 99, +46 72 710 40 72

Sven Carlsson, Head of Financial Administration
sven.carlsson@slu.se
+46 18 67 12 11, +46 73 342 10 11

Picture of Anna-Karin OlofsdotterAnna-Karin Olofsdotter, Human Resources Director
Anna-Karin.Olofsdotter@slu.se
+46 18 67 10 82, +46 72 513 14 32

 

Robert Arvidsson, Head of Security
robert.arvidsson@slu.se
+46 18 67 35 46


Contact
Page editor: ew-red@slu.se