Jump to main content

Department of Urban and Rural Development

We are a multi- and trans-disciplinary department. In our research and teaching we focus on the societal aspects of SLU’s areas of responsibility.

We also hold national collaborative centres that perform government assignments and offer consultancy services and education.

Published: 15 September 2022 - Page editor: anni.hoffren@slu.se