We work at the SLU University Library


Number of search results: 55
Daniel Albertsson
Daniel Albertsson
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4618671099, +46703911476
E-mail: daniel.albertsson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Lisa Almqvist
Lisa Almqvist
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +46907868454, +46705487166
E-mail: lisa.almqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Martina Andersson Löfqvist
Martina Andersson Löfqvist
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4618672856, +46722080516
E-mail: martina.andersson.lofqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Kristoffer Antonsson
Kristoffer Antonsson
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4618672314
E-mail: kristoffer.antonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Mikaela Asplund
Mikaela Asplund
Coordinator at the Library; DCU

Telephone: +46907868321
E-mail: mikaela.asplund@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Kerstin Belin
Kerstin Belin
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4640415046, +46722096092
E-mail: kerstin.belin@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Britt Marie Bergquist
Britt Marie Bergquist
Senior Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd

Telephone: +4618672254
E-mail: britt.marie.bergquist@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Marie Bergqvist
Marie Bergqvist
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service
E-mail: marie.bergqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Lotta Blombäck
Lotta Blombäck
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd

Telephone: +46907868426, +46722325332
E-mail: lotta.blomback@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Anita Boffano
Anita Boffano
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +46730442802
E-mail: anita.boffano@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Alnarp



Katarina Böhme Evengård
Katarina Böhme Evengård
Senior Librarian leave of absence at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd

Telephone: +4640415051, +46730583448
E-mail: katarina.evengard@slu.se

Work description: Teaching information searching, copyright, reference management etc. Teacher in the library´s phd-course. Staff the library´s customer services.

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Jenny Casey Eriksson
Jenny Casey Eriksson
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4640415049
E-mail: jenny.casey.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Anna Cigwald Lööf
Anna Cigwald Lööf
Senior Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +4618672836
E-mail: anna.cigwald.loof@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Kitte Dahrén
Kitte Dahrén
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4618673508
E-mail: kitte.dahren@slu.se

Work description: Web & UX Coordinator.

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Olof Dannberg
Olof Dannberg
Senior Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4640415059, +46725386109
E-mail: olof.dannberg@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Helena De Maré
Helena De Maré
Library Assistant at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +4640415053
E-mail: helena.de.mare@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Alnarp



Michael Eklund
Michael Eklund
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +4618671174
E-mail: michael.eklund@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Alejandro Engelmann
Alejandro Engelmann
Systems Analyst at the Library; Avdelningen verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +46705863108
E-mail: alejandro.engelmann@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Christer Enkvist
Christer Enkvist
Systems Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4618671042, +46702566053
E-mail: christer.enkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Ellen Fall
Ellen Fall
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd
E-mail: ellen.fall@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Olof Frank
Olof Frank
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4618671375
E-mail: olof.frank@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Lousia Hatamian
Lousia Hatamian
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +4618672393, +46724541018
E-mail: lousia.hatamian@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Uppsala



Malin Jenslin
Malin Jenslin
Head of Division at the Library; Biblioteket ledning

Telephone: +4618672082
E-mail: malin.jenslin@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Anna Kågedal
Anna Kågedal
Head of Division at the Library; Biblioteket ledning

Telephone: +4618672842, +46702304368
E-mail: anna.kagedal@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Mattias Lennartsson
Mattias Lennartsson
Librarian leave of absence at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd

Telephone: +46907868594, +46725365745
E-mail: mattias.lennartsson@slu.se

Work description: Responsible for the library PhD student course, teaching in information literacy, information searching and systematic reviews, and support reference management.

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Agneta Lind
Agneta Lind
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +4618671077
E-mail: agneta.lind@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Hanna Lindroos
Hanna Lindroos
Coordinator at the Library; DCU

Telephone: +4618672838, +46702585978
E-mail: hanna.lindroos@slu.se

Postal address:
Biblioteket, Uppsala

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Agneta Lindsten
Agneta Lindsten
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4618671107, +46725209391
E-mail: agneta.lindsten@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Uppsala



Jürg Brendan Logue
Jürg Brendan Logue
Business Developer at the Library; DCU
E-mail: jurg.brendan.logue@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Uppsala



Sabina Lundberg
Sabina Lundberg
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd

Telephone: +4618671269, +46703697331
E-mail: sabina.lundberg@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Tomas Lundén
Tomas Lundén
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4651167041
E-mail: tomas.lunden@slu.se

Work description: I work with system management of our open repository Epsilon, support for open science and questions relating to scholarly communication and research information.

Postal address:
SLU, Forskningshuset
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Sarah Meier
Sarah Meier
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +4618672259, +46730985635
E-mail: sarah.meier@slu.se

Postal address:
Biblioteket, Uppsala

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Henrik Niemi
Henrik Niemi
Librarian at the Library; Library, Division of Scholarly Communication
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: 090-7868115, 073-0780862
E-mail: henrik.mikael.niemi@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Skogsbiblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå


Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Peter Nilén
Peter Nilén
Head of Division at the Library; Biblioteket ledning

Telephone: +46708655227
E-mail: peter.nilen@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 51

230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Åsa Ode
Åsa Ode
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd

Telephone: +4640415047
E-mail: asa.m.ode@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Anders Olsson
Anders Olsson
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +46907868468, +46703760506
E-mail: anders.e.ohlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Linn Ottosson Malmros
Linn Ottosson Malmros
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service
E-mail: linn.ottosson.malmros@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Frida Oxford
Frida Oxford
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +46907868491
E-mail: frida.oxford@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Malin Persson
Malin Persson
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd

Telephone: +4618671106
E-mail: malin.j.persson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Jonas Petersson
Jonas Petersson
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd
E-mail: jonas.petersson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Uppsala



Anders Pettersson
Anders Pettersson
Non-Employee at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +4622234967, 072-2049612
E-mail: anders.n.pettersson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Skinnskatteberg



Jennifer Salomonsson
Jennifer Salomonsson
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen Biblioteksrummet och service

Telephone: +4618672163, +46705093994
E-mail: jennifer.salomonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Linnéa Stenson
Linnéa Stenson
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4640415173, +46722497446
E-mail: linnea.stenson@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Marie Stråhle
Marie Stråhle
Senior Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4618671097
E-mail: marie.strahle@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Carl-Johan Syrén
Carl-Johan Syrén
Systems Developer at the Library; Avdelningen verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4618671088
E-mail: carl-johan.syren@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Camilla Söderquist
Camilla Söderquist
Head of Division at the Library; Biblioteket ledning

Telephone: +4640415048
E-mail: camilla.soderquist@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 51

230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Ida Taberman
Ida Taberman
Business Developer leave of absence at the Library; DCU

Telephone: +46907868216
E-mail: ida.taberman@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Jannie Teinler
Jannie Teinler
Communications Officer at the Library; Språkverkstaden

Telephone: +4618671895, +46705746787
E-mail: jannie.teinler@slu.se


Ylva Toljander
Ylva Toljander
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd
E-mail: ylva.toljander@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Uppsala



Ingela Wahlgren
Ingela Wahlgren
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen verksamhetsstöd

Telephone: +4640415074, +46722494545
E-mail: ingela.wahlgren@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 51
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 6 C , Alnarp



Linda Vidlund
Linda Vidlund
Chief Librarian at the Library; Biblioteket ledning

Telephone: +4618673407
E-mail: linda.vidlund@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Eva Wikström
Eva Wikström
Librarian at the Library; Avdelningen forskningsstöd

Telephone: +4618671091
E-mail: eva.wikstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Uppsala



Cecilia Yttergren
Cecilia Yttergren
Librarian at the Library; Biblioteket ledning

Telephone: +46907868654
E-mail: cecilia.yttergren@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket, Box 7071

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas Allé 12 , Umeå



Anna-Karin Åsander
Anna-Karin Åsander
Librarian leave of absence at the Library; Avdelningen utbildningsstöd

Telephone: +46907868426
E-mail: anna-karin.asander@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Hanna Östholm
Hanna Östholm
Business Developer at the Library; DCU

Telephone: +4618672368
E-mail: hanna.ostholm@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU-biblioteket
Box 7071
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 12 , Uppsala



Loading…