Contact Data Management Support

Last changed: 05 May 2022

Should you have any questions about data management or want to know more about how Data Management Support (DMS) can assist you, please get in touch.

We will make sure that your question gets to the right person - just send an email to dms@slu.se, or use our web form to book a Data Date.

You can also reach out to any of us directly - see below for our contact details.

A group of people outside. Photo.
DMS staff outside the SLU University Library in Ultuna.

DMS Staff

Hanna Lindroos
Head of Division
018-672838, 070-2585978
hanna.lindroos@slu.se

Mikaela Asplund
Coordinator
090-7868321
mikaela.asplund@slu.se

Kerstin Belin
Librarian
040-415046
kerstin.belin@slu.se

Jürg Brendan Logue
Business Developer
018-672880
jurg.brendan.logue@slu.se

Simon Hallstan
Communications Officer
018-671306, 073-5615236
simon.hallstan@slu.se

Karl Pettersson
Archivist
018-671302, 073-0605582
karl.pettersson@slu.se

Ida Taberman
Business Developer
090-786 82 16, 070-587 61 65
ida.taberman@slu.se

Ylva Toljander
Librarian
072-227 09 48
ylva.toljander@slu.se

Hanna Östholm
Business Developer
018-672368
hanna.ostholm@slu.se

About DMS

Data Management Support (DMS) at SLU is a university-wide support function. DMS supports SLU employees and students with, among other things, handling, publishing, and archiving data. Read more about how DMS can help.

DMS is a unit at the SLU Library.

Data Curation Unit (DCU) + Data Management Guidance and Development (‘Miljödatastöd’) 

1 July 2021 SLU’s Data Curation Unit (DCU) and Unit for Data Management Guidance and Development (‘Miljödatastöd’) were merged into the new unit Data Management Support (DMS).