Jump to main content

Contacs - EMA

Do you want to work with us? Or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Get in touch with our coordinators.

Willem Goedkoop (left) och Mora Aronsson (right). Photos.

Alpine/Arctic landscapes

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Get in touch

Willem Goedkoop (to the left), coordinator
willem.goedkoop@slu.se, Phone +46(0)18-673112, Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment.

Mora Aronsson (to the right), assist. coordinator 
mora.aronsson@slu.se, Phone +46(0)18-672229, +46(0)72-2491138, SLU Swedish Species Information Centre 

Inka Bohlin and Anna-Lena Axelsson. Portrait photo.

Forests programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Contact us.

Anna-Lena Axelsson, coordinator (to the right). E-mail: anna-lena.axelsson@slu.se, +46-(0)90-786 85 91, +46-(0)70-376 21 71, Department of Forest Resource Management, SLU

Inka Bohlin, assist. coordinator (to the left). E-mail: inka.bohlin@slu.se, +46(0)90-786 81 06, Department of Forest Resource Management, SLU

Katarina Kyllmar and Anders Glimskär, coordinator and deputy coordinator respectively. Photo: Jenny Svennås-Gillner and Mark Harris

Agricultural landscapes programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment?

Katarina Kyllmar (to the left), coordinator
katarina.kyllmar@slu.se, +46-(0)18-67 25 97
Department of Soil and Environment, SLU

Anders Glimskär (to the right), assist. coordinator
anders.glimskar@slu.se, +46 (0)18-67 22 20, +46 (0)76-821 96 70
Department of Ecology, SLU

 

Harald Klein

Built environment programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Get in touch

Harald Klein, Coordinator
harald.klein@slu.se, +46 (0)706-25 80 17

Tankesmedjan Movium, SLU

The Unit for Collaboration and Development at the LTV Faculty

Sara Bergek, SLU (to the left) and Brendan Mckie, SLU (to the right). Photo.

Lakes and watercourses programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Get in touch.

Sara Bergek (to the left), coordinator
sara.bergek@slu.se, +46-(0)10-478 41 14 
Department of Aquatic Resources

Brendan Mckie (to the right), assist. coordinator 
brendan.mckie@slu.se, +46-(0)18-67 31 55
Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment

 

Christina Halling and Stefan Larsson. Portrait photo.

Coastal and sea areas programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Contact us.

Christina Halling, coordinator (to the left)
christina.halling@slu.se, +46 (0)18-67 12 10
SLU Swedish Species Information Centre

Stefan Larsson, assist. coordinator (to the right)
stefan.larsson@slu.se, +46 (0)10-478 41 81
Department of Aquatic Resources, SLU

Jens Fölster (left), coordinator, SLU. Karin Blombäck (right), Deputy Coordinator, SLU

Eutrophication programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Contact us.

Jens Fölster (to the left), coordinator
jens.folster@slu.se, +46-(0)18-67 31 26
Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment, SLU

Karin Blombäck (to the right), assist. coordinator
karin.blomback@slu.se, +46-(0)18-67 12 63
Department of Soil and Environment, SLU

Gunnar Carlsson and Anna-Karin Dahlberg. Photo.

A Non-Toxic environment programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Contact us.

Gunnar Carlsson, coordinator
gunnar.carlsson@slu.se, +46-(0)18-67 11 45, +46-(0)70-403 29 26
Department of Biomedical Science and Veterinary Public Health

Anna-Karin Dahlberg, assist. coordinator (to the right) anna.karin.dahlberg@slu.se, +46-(0)18-67 30 52, +46-(0)72-227 64 42
Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment

Örjan Berglund and Sabine Jordan. Portrait pictures.

Climate programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Contact us.

Sabine Jordan, coordinator (to the right). E-mail: sabine.jordan@slu.se, +46-(0)18-67 19 46, Department of Soil and Environment, SLU

Örjan Berglund, assist. coordinator (to the left). E-mail: orjan.berglund@slu.se, +46(0)18-67 34 95, Department of Soil and Environment, SLU.

Martyn Futter and Magnus Simonsson. Portrait photo.

Acidification programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Get in touch with us.

Martyn Futter, coordinator (to the left)
martyn.futter@slu.se, +46 (0)18-67 31 20
Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment, SLU

Magnus Simonsson, assist. coordinator (to the right)
magnus.simonsson@slu.se, +46(0)18-67 12 72,+46(0)73-387 79 55
Department of Soil and Environment, SLU

Jens Fölster, national coordinator of ICP Waters in Sweden. E-mail: jens.folster@slu.se, phone: +46-(0)18-673126.

Eddie von Wachenfeldt (to the left) and Per Toräng (to the right). Photo.

Biodiversity programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Get in touch with me!

Eddie von Wachenfeldt, coordinator
eddie.vonwachenfeldt@slu.se, +46-(0)18-672241
Department of Aquatic Resources and Swedish Species Information Centre

Per Toräng, ass. coordinator
per.torang@slu.se, +46-(0)18-671544
Swedish Species Information Centre

Fredrik Widemo and Tim Hofmeester. Photo.

Wildlife programme

Do you want to get involved with us or do you have questions about our work with environmental monitoring and assessment? Contact us.

Fredrik Widemo, coordinator (to the left). E- mail: fredrik.widemo@slu.se,
+46-(0)76-139 10 40, Department of Wildlife, Fish and Environmental Studies, SLU.

Tim Hofmeester, assist. coordinator (to the right). E- mail: tim.hofmeester@slu.se, +46(0)70-247 88 42, Department of Wildlife, Fish and Environmental Studies, SLU.

Published: 24 August 2022 - Page editor: fomaredaktion@slu.se
Loading…