Contact

Last changed: 22 January 2021

If you have any questions about CGD or would like to engage somehow, please feel free to contact the committee.

Send an email to cgd@slu.se or contact the head of CGD directly.

Head of CGD

Dr. Elisabeth Rajala
Dept of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health
elisabeth.rajala@slu.se

Portrait, photo.

 

Members

From Dept of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health

Prof Mikael Berg
mikael.berg@slu.se

Portrait, photo.

 

Prof Susanna Sternberg-Lewerin
susanna.sternberg-lewerin@slu.se

Portrait, photo.

 

Assoc Prof Sofia Boqvist
sofia.boqvist@slu.se

Portrait, photo.

 

From Dept of Clinical Sciences

Assoc Prof Jonas Johansson Wensman
jonas.wensman@slu.se

Portrait, photo.

 

Prof Ulf Magnusson
ulf.magnusson@slu.se

Portrait, photo.

 

Prof Jean-Francois Valarcher
jean-francois.valarcher@slu.se

Portrait of a man, photo.

Page editor: simon.hallstan@slu.se