Contact

Last changed: 02 October 2020

Head of Department
Karin Ljung
Professor
Tel: +46(0)90-786 83 55
karin.ljung@slu.se

Head of Administration
Ulrika Qvist Wallmark
Tel: +46(0)90-786 84 98
ulrika.qvist.wallmark@slu.se
   
Deputy Head of Department
Ove Nilsson
Professor
Tel: +46(0)90-786 84 87
ove.nilsson@slu.se
Financial Administration
Anna-Karin Strömberg
Tel: +46(0)90-786 85 37
anna.karin.stromberg@slu.se
   
Assistant Head of Department
Totte Niittylä
Senior Lecturer
Tel: +46(0)90-786 84 34
totte.niittyla@slu.se
Financial Administration
Katarina Gustavsson
Tel: +46(0)90-786 82 12
katarina.gustavsson@slu.se
   
UPSC Communication
Anne Honsel
Communications officer
Tel: +46(0)90-786 81 39
anne.honsel@slu.se
HR Administrator
Barbro Nylen
Tel: +46(0)90-786 85 37
barbro.nylen@slu.se
   

IT-Support
Simon Birve
IT-coordinator
Tel: +46(0)70-263 04 32
genfys-support@slu.se

 
   
Visiting Address:  

Department of Forest Genetics and Plant Physiology

Linnéus väg 6
SE-901 87 UMEÅ
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)90-786 82 10
Fax: +46 (0)90-786 81 65

 

Package delivery address:

Attn: Name and Department
KBC-building
Lastplats KBC
Linnéus väg 6
Umeå Universitet
SE-907 36 UMEÅ

 

 

 

Contact
Page editor: Carolin.Rebernig@slu.se