Contact

Last changed: 17 October 2019
IMG_1299.JPG

Main e-mail to the platform

urbanfutures@slu.se

Lisa Diedrich

Programme Director

E-mail: lisa.diedrich@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 725 877 844

Josefin Wangel

Vice Programme Director

E-mail: josefin.wangel@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 702 019 724

Tove Stenius

Programme Secretary

E-mail: tove.stenius@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 722 386 054

Camilla Zakrisson Juhlin

Communications Officer

E-mail: camilla.zakrisson.juhlin@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0)730 928 921

Jeanette Donner

Administrator

E-mail: jeanette.donner@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0)730 762 956

Hanna Weiber-Post (on parental leave)

Communications Officer

E-mail: hanna.weiber.post@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 724 535 337

Nina Vogel (on parental leave)

Programme Coordinator

E-mail: nina.vogel@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 727 044 064

Postal address

SLU Urban Futures
[Recipient’s name]
Unit for Collaboration and Development (SoU)
Box 54
230 53 Alnarp
Sweden

 

Visiting address

Slottsvägen 5, Alnarp

Visit the Vice Programme Director, Josefin Wangel, in Ull's Hus, Ulls Väg 27, Ultuna

 


Contact

SLU Urban Futures
urbanfutures@slu.se

Page editor: camilla.zakrisson.juhlin@slu.se