Contact

Last changed: 19 February 2021
Sign outside the SLU Urban Future office in Alnarp.

Main e-mail to the platform

urbanfutures@slu.se

Lisa Diedrich
(on sick leave until April 2021)

Programme Director 
E-mail: lisa.diedrich@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0) 725 877 844

Nina Vogel 

Acting Programme Director / Dormant Programme Coordinator
E-mail: nina.vogel@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0) 727 044 064

Matilda Alfengård

Programme Secretary
E-mail: matilda.alfengard@slu.se

Marcus Hedblom

Hub Coordinator, Ultuna
E-mail: marcus.hedblom@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0)18 671041

Tim Hofmeester

Hub Coordinator, Umeå
E-mail: tim.hofmeester@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0)702 47 88 42 

Andrew Gallagher

Program assistant
E-mail: andrew.gallagher@slu.se

Hanna Weiber-Post 

Communications Officer
E-mail: hanna.weiber.post@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0) 724 535 337

Jeanette Donner

Administrator
E-mail: jeanette.donner@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0)730 762 956

Tove Stenius (on parental leave)

Programme Secretary
E-mail: tove.stenius@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0) 722 386 054

 

Postal address

SLU Alnarp
SLU Urban Futures
[Recipient’s name]
Box 190
234 22 Lomma
Sweden

 

Visiting address

Slottsvägen 5, Alnarp

 


Contact

SLU Urban Futures
urbanfutures@slu.se

Page editor: hanna.weiber.post@slu.se