Contact

Last changed: 18 March 2019
IMG_1299.JPG

Main e-mail to the platform

urbanfutures@slu.se

Lisa Diedrich

Programme Director

E-mail: lisa.diedrich@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 725 877 844

Josefin Wangel

Vice Programme Director

E-mail: josefin.wangel@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 702 019 724

Nina Vogel

Programme Coordinator

E-mail: nina.vogel@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 727 044 064

Camilla Zakrisson Juhlin

Communications Officer

E-mail: camilla.zakrisson.juhlin@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0)730 928 921

Karoline Schua

Administrator

E-mail: karoline.schua@slu.se
Telephone: +46 (0)722 024 790

Hanna Weiber-Post (on parental leave)

Communications Officer

E-mail: hanna.weiber.post@slu.se

Telephone: +46 (0) 724 535 337

 

Postal address

SLU Urban Futures
[Recipient’s name]
Unit for Collaboration and Development (SoU)
Box 54
230 53 Alnarp
Sweden

 

Visiting address

Slottsvägen 5, Alnarp

Visit the Vice Programme Director, Josefin Wangel, in Ull's Hus, Ulls Väg 27, Ultuna

 


Contact

SLU Urban Futures
urbanfutures@slu.se

Page editor: hanna.weiber.post@slu.se