Contact AgriFoSe2030

Last changed: 12 July 2022

This is the operations team for the AgriFoSe2030 programme, led by a consortium of researchers and communicators from the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Lund University, University of Gothenburg and Stockholm Environment Institute. Don’t hesitate to get in touch with any of us.

Contact AgriFoSe2030: 

Portrait photo of a woman, photo.Associate Professor Sofia Boqvist, Programme Director
Dept. of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 23 88, +46 72-240 34 94
E-mail: Sofia.Boqvist@slu.se

 

 

 

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Programme management

Portrait photo of a woman, photo.
Associate Professor Sofia Boqvist,
Programme Director
Dept. of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 23 88, +46 72-240 34 94
E-mail: Sofia.Boqvist@slu.se

Portrait photo of a man, photo.
Professor Ulf Magnusson, Deputy Programme Director
Dept. of Clinical Sciences, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 23 24
E-mail: ulf.magnusson@slu.se

 

 

Susanne Pettersson, Faculty Programme Director
Department of Clinical Sciences, SLU
Telephone: +46 18 67 13 22
E-mail: susanne.pettersson@slu.se

Mikael Rosenius, Head of Administration
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science, SLU
Telephone: +46 18 67 18 57
E-mail: mikael.rosenius@slu.se

Challenge 1

Elisabeth RajalaDr. Elisabeth Rajala
Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 1
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 20 36, +46 73-801 33 56
E-mail: Elisabeth.Rajala@slu.se

Dr. Fredrik Fernqvist 

 Assistant Challenge leader for Challenge 1, AgriFoSe2030
 Department of People and Society, SLU
 Telephone: +46 (0)404-153 88
 E-mail: fredrik.fernqvist@slu.se


 

Challenge 2

Madeleine OstwaldAssociate Professor Madelene Ostwald
Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 2
Department of Thematic Studies/Environmental Change
Linköping University 
Telephone: +46 708-51 93 11
E-mail: madelene.ostwald@liu.se

Challenge 3

Johanna WetterlindAssociate Professor Johanna Wetterlind
Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 3
Department of Soil and Environment, SLU
Telephone: +46 511-671 12
E-mail: johanna.wetterlind@slu.se
PhD Ylva Nyberg 
Assistant Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 3
Department of Soil and Environment, SLU 
Telephone: +46 18-67 20 53
E-mail: ylva.nyberg@slu.se

Challenge 4

Portrait photo of a man, photo.Professor Magnus Jirström
Challenge leader for AgriFose2030 Challenge 4
Department of Human Geography, Lund University
Telephone +46 46 222 97 97
E-mail: magnus.jirstrom@keg.lu.se

 

 


Heather Mackay

Dr. Heather Mackay 
Assistant Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 4
Department of Human Geography, Lund University
E-mail: heather.mackay@keg.lu.se

 

Communication and Engagement team

Ng'endo Machua-Muniu
Acting Communications Lead 
Stockholm Environment Institute
Telephone: +46 (0)70-316 80 30
E-mail: ngendo.machua@sei.org

 

 

Anneli Sundin

Anneli Sundin
On parental leave until August 2023

Team leader
SEI, Stockholm Environment Institute
Telephone: +46 70-245 46 46
E-mail: anneli.sundin@sei-international.org

 

 

Ivar Virgin

Dr Ivar Virgin
Assistant team leader
SEI, Stockholm Environment Institute
Telephone: +46 737-07 85 63
E-mail: ivar.virgin@sei.org

 

 

 

Agnes Bondesson
Communications officer and web editor
SLU Global
Telephone: +46 18 67 25 39
E-mail: agnes.bondesson@slu.se


Contact