Contact AgriFoSE2030

Last changed: 12 November 2020

This is the operations team for the AgriFoSe2030 programme, led by a consortium of researchers and communicators from the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Lund University, University of Gothenburg and Stockholm Environment Institute. Don’t hesitate to get in touch with any of us.

Portrait photo of a woman, photo.Associate Professor Sofia Boqvist, Programme Director
Dept. of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 23 88, +46 72-240 34 94
E-mail: Sofia.Boqvist@slu.se

Portrait photo of a man, photo.Professor Ulf Magnusson, Deputy Programme Director
Dept. of Clinical Sciences, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 23 24
E-mail: ulf.magnusson@slu.se
Elisabeth RajalaDr. Elisabeth Rajala
Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 1
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Veterinary Public Health, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-67 20 36, +46 73-801 33 56
E-mail: Elisabeth.Rajala@slu.se
Associate Professor Assem Abu Hatab
Assistant Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 1
Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics, SLU
Telephone:+4618671567, +46728499828
 
Madeleine OstwaldAssociate Professor Madelene Ostwald
Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 2
Gothenburg Centre for Sustainable Development (GMV)
University of Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 708-51 93 11
E-mail: madelene.ostwald@chalmers.se
Portrait photo of a woman, photo.Linda Hansson
Assistant Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 2
Gothenburg Centre for Sustainable Development (GMV)
University of Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 766-18 55 36
E-mail: linda.hansson@gu.se
Portrait photo of a woman, photo.Associate Professor Johanna Wetterlind
Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 3
Department of Soil and Environment, SLU
Telephone: +46 (0) 511-671 12
E-mail: johanna.wetterlind@slu.se
Portrait photo of a man, photo.Professor Magnus Jirström
Challenge leader for AgriFose2030 Challenge 4
Department of Human Geography, Lund University
Telephone +46 46 222 97 97
E-mail: magnus.jirstrom@keg.lu.se

 


Heather Mackay

Dr. Heather Mackay 

Assistant Challenge leader for AgriFoSe2030 Challenge 4
Department of Geography, Umeå University
Telephone: +46 90 786 5450
E-mail: Heather.Mackay@umu.se

 

 

Communication and Engagement team:

Ylva Ran
Dr Ylva Ran
Team leader
SEI, Stockholm Environment Institute
Telephone: +46 73-270 43 31
E-mail: ylva.ran@sei-international.org

Ivar Virgin

Dr Ivar Virgin
Assistant team leader
SEI, Stockholm Environment Institute
Telephone: +46 737-07 85 63
E-mail: ivar.virgin@sei.org

Anneli Sundin
Anneli Sundin
Senior communications officer
SEI, Stockholm Environment Institute
Telephone: +46 70-245 46 46
E-mail: anneli.sundin@sei-international.org

 

Agnes Bondesson
Communications officer and web editor, SLU
Telephone: +46 18 67 25 39
E-mail: agnes.bondesson@slu.se

Cajsa Lithell
Web editor and graphic designer
Telephone: +46 703-37 90 02
E-mail: cajsa.lithell@slu.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara


Contact
Sofia Boqvist, Associate Professor
Programme Director of AgriFoSe2030, SLU
Telephone: +46 18-672 388, +46 722 403 494
 
Page editor: agnes.bondesson@slu.se