Contact

Last changed: 04 January 2021
Faculty of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Crop Production Science (LTV)

 

Per Hansson

Per Hansson
Executive manager at the Departement of People and Society
Telephone: +46 40 41 50 80
E-mail: per.m.hansson@slu.se

 

Ove KarlssonOve Karlsson (on leave)
Project leader at the Departement of People and Society
Telephone: +46 708 43 82 10
E-mail: ove.karlsson@slu.se


Marianne PerssonMarianne Persson
Communications officer at the Departement of People and Society
Telephone: +46 730 61 65 04
E-mail: marianne.persson@slu.se


  Amanda AnderssonAmanda Andersson
Project assistent at the Departement of People and Society
Telephone: +46 730 85 62 74
E-mail: amanda.andersson@slu.se

 

 Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science (VH)
 

Karin Alvåsen

Karin Alvåsen
Researcher at the Department of Clinical Sciences; Veterinary Epidemiology Unit
Telephone: +46 18 671 323, +46 705 413 227  
E-mail: karin.alvasen@slu.se
                 

Mikaela JardstedtMikaela Jardstedt
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems
Telephone:+46 511 67 145
E-mail: mikaela.jardstedt@slu.se


Elisabeth JonasElisabeth Jonas
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Quantitative genetics
E-mail: elisabeth.jonas@slu.se

 

 

Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences (NJ)

Suvi KokkoSuvi Kokko
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior
Telephone: +46 739 285 128
E-mail: suvi.kokko@slu.se

 

Per-Anders LangendahlPer-Anders Langendahl
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
Telephone: +46 18 67 17 29 
E-mail: per.anders.langendahl@slu.se