Reference group

Last changed: 17 December 2021

The composition of the reference group consists of representatives from Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation, Ministry of Health and Social Affairs, Government Officies, Swedish Board of Agriculture, Swedish Food Agency, Swedish Environmental Protection Agency, Public Health Agency of Sweden, Formas, Sida and Mistra.


Gunilla Eklund, Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation
Anna Strömgren, Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
Jenni Nordborg, Government Officies
Lena Hellqvist Björnerot, Swedish Board of Agriculture
Mats Lindblad, Swedish Food Agency
Anki Weibull, Swedish Environmental Protection Agency
Anders Wallensten, Public Health Agency of Sweden
Jessica Ekström, Formas
Maria-Teresa Bejarano, Sida
Thomas Nilsson, Mistra