Steering group - SLU Future One Health

Last changed: 13 January 2024

Members of the steering group

Nils Fall, Chair
Head of Department, Department of Clinical Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Sciences (VH)

Dirk-Jan De Koning, member
Deputy Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science (VH)

Hussein Khalil, member
Researcher, Faculty of Forest Sciences (S)

Johan Stenberg, member
Professor, Faculty of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Crop Production Science (LTV)

Nina Lind, member
Researcher, Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences (NJ)

Johan Lindsjö, PhD student representative