SCAW:s steering group

Last changed: 04 April 2024

The steering group consists of 5 regular members from SLU who are qualified researchers. The steering group also has 5 co-opted members representing competent authorities, the Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation, and the County Administrative Board.  

The current steering group was appointed in 2022. The steering group has 4 meetings per year.

The steering group members

Regular members:

Linda Keeling, SLU, chairman

Ivar Vågsholm, SLU

Carl-Gustaf Thulin, SLU

Anna Wallenbeck, SLU

Lena-Marie Tamminen, SLU  


Co-opted members: 

Amanda Anderson, Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation

Helena Elofsson, Swedish Board of Agriculture

Anna Lindgren, Swedish Food Agency

Ingrid Ragnarsson, County Administrative Board

Lotta Berg, SCAW

Elin Spangenberg, SCAW