Jump to main content

Staff at CBM


Number of search results: 23
Annika Borg
Annika Borg
Communications Officer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-671212, +46725220323
E-mail: annika.m.borg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Teresia Borgman
Teresia Borgman
Communications Officer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +46907868154, +46730375982
E-mail: teresia.borgman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Elvira Caselunghe
Elvira Caselunghe
Non employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618672737, +46762658821
E-mail: elvira.caselunghe@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Carole Crumley
Carole Crumley
Professor emerita at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672744, 0737-209024
E-mail: carole.crumley@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Juliana Dániel-Ferreira
Juliana Dániel-Ferreira
Postdoctor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618672749, +46738071482
E-mail: juliana.daniel.f@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Johnny De Jong
Johnny De Jong
Research Group Leader at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-671071, +46702271914
E-mail: johnny.de.jong@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Torbjörn Ebenhard
Torbjörn Ebenhard
Research Group Leader at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672268, 0767-147587
E-mail: torbjorn.ebenhard@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Urban Emanuelsson
Urban Emanuelsson
Non employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618672307, +460706204341
E-mail: urban.emanuelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Åsa Fahlman
Åsa Fahlman
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: 0706-106388
E-mail: asa.fahlman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Karin Gerhardt
Karin Gerhardt
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-671344, +46709429055
E-mail: karin.gerhardt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Carina Green
Carina Green
Non employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672737
E-mail: carina.green@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Jan Olof Helldin
Jan Olof Helldin
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672724, +46706075322
E-mail: j-o.helldin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Tuija Hilding Rydevik
Tuija Hilding Rydevik
Senior Advisor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672768, +46703630059
E-mail: tuija.hilding-rydevik@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Camilla Jansson
Camilla Jansson
Research Assistant at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)
E-mail: camilla.jansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Michael Jones
Michael Jones
Adviser at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +46 73 507 1739
E-mail: michael.jones@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Marie Kvarnström
Marie Kvarnström
Adviser at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672573, +46703146710
E-mail: marie.kvarnstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Mari Kågström
Mari Kågström
Researcher, Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618672516
E-mail: mari.kagstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Tommy Lennartsson
Tommy Lennartsson
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672436, +46705868381
E-mail: tommy.lennartsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Benedict Singleton
Benedict Singleton
Non employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672296, +46736181689
E-mail: benedict.singleton@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Scarlett Szpryngiel
Scarlett Szpryngiel
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618671982, +460733371046
E-mail: scarlett.szpryngiel@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Håkan Tunon
Håkan Tunon
Research Group Leader at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672591, +460703615010
E-mail: hakan.tunon@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Anna Westin
Anna Westin
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)

Telephone: +4618-672703, +460702952703
E-mail: anna.westin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Jörgen Wissman
Jörgen Wissman
Researcher leave of absence at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre (CBM)
E-mail: jorgen.wissman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst.för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 Uppsala

Loading…