Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 15
Katarina Arvidsson Segerkvist
Katarina Arvidsson Segerkvist
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167144
E-mail: katarina.segerkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Annelie Carlsson
Annelie Carlsson
Project Leader at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167137, +46722829933
E-mail: annelie.carlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Jonas Dahl
Jonas Dahl
Operations Manager at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167127
E-mail: jonas.dahl@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Frida Dahlström
Frida Dahlström
Experiment Technician at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167254
E-mail: frida.dahlstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anna Hessle
Anna Hessle
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167143
E-mail: anna.hessle@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Kristina Holmström
Kristina Holmström
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +46703585530
E-mail: kristina.holmstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Mikaela Jardstedt
Mikaela Jardstedt
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167145
E-mail: mikaela.jardstedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



David Johansson
David Johansson
Stable Technician at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167127
E-mail: david.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Anders Karlsson
Anders Karlsson
Professor at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167210
E-mail: anders.h.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Karl-Ivar Kumm
Karl-Ivar Kumm
Research Group Leader at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167256, +46706589739
E-mail: karl-ivar.kumm@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Annie Larsson
Annie Larsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems
E-mail: annie.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Umeå



Elisabet Nadeau
Elisabet Nadeau
Research Group Leader at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167142
E-mail: elisabet.nadeau@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Dannylo Oliveira De Sousa
Dannylo Oliveira De Sousa
Researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167228, +46720290742
E-mail: dannylo.sousa@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Elin Stenberg
Elin Stenberg
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167131, +46725643605
E-mail: elin.stenberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Karin Wallin
Karin Wallin
Experiment Technician at the Department of Animal Environment and Health; Division of Production Systems

Telephone: +4651167138
E-mail: karin.wallin@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för husdjurens miljö och hälsa
Box 234
532 23 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 19 , Skara



Loading…