Staff

Last changed: 04 September 2018

Management / Scientific support

Johannes Albertsson
Station Manager
Telefon: +46 (0) 40-41 55 12
E-post: johannes.albertsson@slu.se

Prof. Erik Steen Jensen
Scientific responsible
Telephone: +46 (0) 40-41 50 35
E-mail: erik.steen.jensen@slu.se

Technical staff

Erik Rasmusson
Technical station manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 708 75 41 83
E-mail: erik.rasmusson@slu.se

Ryan Davidson
Technician
Telephone: +46 (0) 40-41 50 66
E-mail: ryan.davidson@slu.se

Johan Sollerhed
Technician
Telefon: +46 (0) 722 10 92 89
E-post: johan.sollerhed@slu.se

Fatih Mohammad
Research assistant - laboratory
Telephone: +46 (0) 40-41 52 57
E-mail: fatih.mohammad@slu.se

Advisory Board

SITES Lönnstorp field experimental station advisory board

Prof. Kate Scow, University of California. CV

Prof. David Parsons, SLU Umeå. CV

Dr. Josef Appell, agricultural consultant

Prof. Göran Bergkvist, SLU, Uppsala. CV


Contact
Page editor: andrus.kangro@slu.se