Personal

Senast ändrad: 04 september 2018

Föreståndare / Vetenskapligt stöd

Johannes Albertsson
Stationsföreståndare
Telefon: +46 (0) 40-41 55 12
E-post: johannes.albertsson@slu.se

Prof. Erik Steen Jensen
Vetenskapligt ansvarig
Telefon: +46 (0) 40-41 50 35
E-post: erik.steen.jensen@slu.se

Teknisk personal

Erik Rasmusson
Teknisk stationsledare
Telefon: +46 (0) 708 75 41 83
E-post: erik.rasmusson@slu.se

Ryan Davidson
Tekniker
Telefon: +46 (0) 40-41 50 66
E-post: ryan.davidson@slu.se

Johan Sollerhed
Försökstekniker
Telefon: +46 (0) 722 10 92 89
E-post: johan.sollerhed@slu.se

Fatih Mohammad
Forskningsassistent - laboratorium
Telefon: +46 (0) 40-41 52 57
E-post: fatih.mohammad@slu.se

Rådgivare

SITES Lönnstorp rådgivare

Prof. Kate Scow, University of California. CV

Prof. David Parsons, SLU Umeå. CV

Dr. Josef Appell, jordbrukskonsult.

Prof. Göran Bergkvist, SLU Uppsala. CV


Kontaktinformation
Sidansvarig: Andrus.Kangro@slu.se