Personal

Senast ändrad: 26 april 2021

Föreståndare / Vetenskapligt stöd

Johannes Albertsson 
Stationsföreståndare 
Telefon: +46 (0) 40-41 55 12
E-post: johannes.albertsson@slu.se

Teknisk personal

Erik Rasmusson
Teknisk stationsledare
Telefon: +46 (0) 708 75 41 83
E-post: erik.rasmusson@slu.se

Ryan Davidson
Tekniker
Telefon: +46 (0) 40-41 50 66
E-post: ryan.davidson@slu.se

Johan Sollerhed
Försökstekniker
Telefon: +46 (0) 722 10 92 89
E-post: johan.sollerhed@slu.se

Lina Fransson Engman
Försökstekniker
Telefon: +4640415076, +46738421376
E-post: lina.fransson.engman@slu.se

 

Sidansvarig: Andrus.Kangro@slu.se