Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 23
Francisco X Aguilar Cabezas
Francisco X Aguilar Cabezas
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46722479538
E-mail: francisco.aguilar@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Ronju Ahammad
Ronju Ahammad
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: ronju.ahammad@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Julia Aldberg
Julia Aldberg
Non employee at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: 018-671751
E-mail: julia.rotter@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för Skogsekonomi
Box 7060
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Torbjörn Andersson
Torbjörn Andersson
Research Assistant at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +4618673518, +46725577097
E-mail: torbjorn.e.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för Skogsekonomi
Box 7060
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Mona Bonta Bergman
Mona Bonta Bergman
Communications Officer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46730347379
E-mail: mona.bonta.bergman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Göran Bostedt
Göran Bostedt
Visiting Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907865027, +46703141487
E-mail: goran.bostedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Peichen Gong
Peichen Gong
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868492, +46722473198
E-mail: peichen.gong@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Ester Hertegård
Ester Hertegård
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: ester.hertegard@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Xiao Hu
Xiao Hu
Non employee at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: xiao.hu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dohun Kim
Dohun Kim
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: dohun.kim@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Chandra Krishnamurthy
Chandra Krishnamurthy
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: chandra.kiran@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Bengt Kriström
Bengt Kriström
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868448, +46705378227
E-mail: bengt.kristrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Anders Lindhagen
Anders Lindhagen
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +4618673840, +46702115268
E-mail: anders.lindhagen@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för Skogsekonomi
Box 7060
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Tommy Lundgren
Tommy Lundgren
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46705174396
E-mail: tommy.lundgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Monika Malmros
Monika Malmros
Department Administrator at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868331, +46761342355
E-mail: monika.malmros@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Cecilia Mark-Herbert
Cecilia Mark-Herbert
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +4618671709, +46703661419
E-mail: cecilia.mark-herbert@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för Skogsekonomi
Box 7060
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Adan Martinez Cruz
Adan Martinez Cruz
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46761350713
E-mail: adan.martinez.cruz@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Emil Nagy
Emil Nagy
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: emil.nagy@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för Skogsekonomi
Box 7060
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Pedro Obregon Santander
Pedro Obregon Santander
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: pedro.obregon.santander@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Bo Ranneby
Bo Ranneby
Non employee at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868236
E-mail: bo.ranneby@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Anders Roos
Anders Roos
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +4618671564, +46739840705
E-mail: anders.roos@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för Skogsekonomi
Box 7060
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Shuyi Wang
Shuyi Wang
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: shuyi.wang@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Camilla Widmark
Camilla Widmark
Head of department, Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868596, +46702929018
E-mail: camilla.widmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Loading…