Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 23
Francisco X Aguilar Cabezas
Francisco X Aguilar Cabezas
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46722479538
E-mail: francisco.aguilar@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Torbjörn Andersson
Torbjörn Andersson
Research Assistant at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +4618673518, +46725577097
E-mail: torbjorn.e.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Oben Bayrak
Oben Bayrak
Non-Employee at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: oben.bayrak@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Mona Bonta Bergman
Mona Bonta Bergman
Communications Officer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46730347379
E-mail: mona.bonta.bergman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Göran Bostedt
Göran Bostedt
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907865027, +46703141487
E-mail: goran.bostedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Runar Brännlund
Runar Brännlund
Non-Employee at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907866270
E-mail: runar.brannlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg



Ola Carlen
Ola Carlen
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868423, +46702033242
E-mail: ola.carlen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Brian Danley
Brian Danley
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46720030617
E-mail: brian.danley@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Peichen Gong
Peichen Gong
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868492, +46730591255
E-mail: peichen.gong@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Amare Teklay Hailu
Amare Teklay Hailu
Non-Employee at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46765250445
E-mail: amare.teklay.hailu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Xiao Hu
Xiao Hu
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: xiao.hu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Ann-Katrin Israelsson
Ann-Katrin Israelsson
Department Administrator at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868331
E-mail: ann.katrin.israelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Chandra Krishnamurthy
Chandra Krishnamurthy
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: chandra.kiran@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Bengt Kriström
Bengt Kriström
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868448, +46705378227
E-mail: bengt.kristrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Anders Lindhagen
Anders Lindhagen
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +4618673840, +46702115268
E-mail: anders.lindhagen@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Cecilia Mark-Herbert
Cecilia Mark-Herbert
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +4618671709, +46703661419
E-mail: cecilia.mark-herbert@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Adan Martinez Cruz
Adan Martinez Cruz
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: adan.martinez.cruz@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Marco Persichina
Marco Persichina
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: marco.persichina@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Bo Ranneby
Bo Ranneby
Non-Employee at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868236
E-mail: bo.ranneby@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Anders Roos
Anders Roos
Professor at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +4618671564, +46739840705
E-mail: anders.roos@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Sandra Schusser
Sandra Schusser
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46702002738
E-mail: sandra.schusser@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7060

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, våning 3 , Uppsala



Camilla Widmark
Camilla Widmark
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics

Telephone: +46907868596, +46702929018
E-mail: camilla.widmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Wenchao Zhou
Wenchao Zhou
Researcher at the Department of Forest Economics
E-mail: zhou.wenchao@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för skogsekonomi,

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Petrus Laestadius väg , Umeå



Loading…