The steering committee of the research school Focus on Soils and Water

Last changed: 23 February 2021

The steering committee consists of the directors of study, PhD-students and  supervisors. The committee has 4-5 meetings a year to review course proposals, control the quality of the planned and performed activities, and plan future activities.

The Departments included are Soil & Environment, Aquatic Sciences & Assessment, Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology and Energy & Technology.

Meetings

Dates for upcoming meetings and minutes from previous meetings.

Coordinators

Magdalena Bieroza (Soil and Environment)
magdalena.bieroza@slu.se  

Maria Kahlert (Aquatic Sciences and Assessment)
maria.kahlert@slu.se

Docents/ Supervisors

Chair: Erik Petersson (Aquatic Resources)
erik.h.petersson@slu.se

Karina Engelbrecht Clemmensen (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
karina.clemmensen@slu.se

Brendan McKie (Aquatic Sciences & Assessment)
brendan.mckie@slu.se

Nicholas Jarvis (Soil & Environment)
nicholas.jarvis@slu.se

Deputy: Karin Wiberg (Aquatic Sciences & Assessment)
karin.wiberg@slu.se

Deputy: Björn Lindahl (Soil & Environment)
bjorn.lindahl@slu.se

Deputy: Claudia Von Brömssen (Energy and Technology)
claudia.von.bromssen@slu.se

PhD students

Prithvi Simha (Energy & Technology)
prithvi.simha@slu.se

Louis Mielke (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
louis.mielke@slu.se

Gaëtan Martin (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
gaetan.martin@slu.se

Tarquin Netherway (Ecology)
tarquin.netherway@slu.se

Deputy: Jelena Rakovic (Soil & Environment)
jelena.rakovic@slu.se

Deputy: Kate Rychel (Soil & Environment)
katrin.rychel@slu.se

Deput: NN

Page editor: simon.hallstan@slu.se