The steering committee of the research school Focus on Soils and Water

Last changed: 05 November 2021

The steering committee consists of the directors of study, PhD-students and  supervisors. The committee has 4-5 meetings a year to review course proposals, control the quality of the planned and performed activities, and plan future activities.

The Departments included are Aquatic Resources (SLU Aqua), Aquatic Sciences & Assessment, Ecology, Energy & Technology, Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology and Soil & Environment.

Meetings

Dates for upcoming meetings and minutes from previous meetings.

Coordinators

Eveline (Eva) Krab (Soil and Environment)
eveline.krab@slu.se

Maria Kahlert (Aquatic Sciences and Assessment)
maria.kahlert@slu.se

Docents/ Supervisors

Chair: Erik Petersson (Aquatic Resources)
erik.h.petersson@slu.se

Karina Engelbrecht Clemmensen (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
karina.clemmensen@slu.se

Brendan McKie (Aquatic Sciences & Assessment)
brendan.mckie@slu.se

Nicholas Jarvis (Soil & Environment)
nicholas.jarvis@slu.se

Deputy: Karin Wiberg (Aquatic Sciences & Assessment)
karin.wiberg@slu.se

Deputy: Björn Lindahl (Soil & Environment)
bjorn.lindahl@slu.se

Deputy: Claudia Von Brömssen (Energy and Technology)
claudia.von.bromssen@slu.se

PhD students

NN (vacant)

Louis Mielke (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
louis.mielke@slu.se

Tarquin Netherway (Ecology)
tarquin.netherway@slu.se

Deputy: Jelena Rakovic (Soil & Environment)
jelena.rakovic@slu.se

Deputy: Kate Rychel (Soil & Environment)
katrin.rychel@slu.se

Deputy: Deanne Redr (Ecology)
deanne.redr@slu.se

Deputy: NN (vacant)