The steering committee of the research school Focus on Soils and Water

Last changed: 07 December 2018
plant.jpg

The steering committee consists of the directors of study, PhD-students and  supervisors. The committee has 4-5 meetings a year to review course proposals, control the quality of the planned and performed activities, and plan future activities.

The Departments included are Soil & Environment, Aquatic Sciences & Assessment, Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology and Energy & Technology.

Coordinators

Magdalena Bieroza (Soil & Environment)
Magdalena.Bieroza@slu.se  

Maria Kahlert (Aquatic Sciences and Assessment)
Maria.Kahlert@slu.se

Docents/ Supervisors

Chair: Erik Petersson (Aquatic Resources)
Erik.h.Petersson@slu.se

Karina Engelbrecht Clemmensen (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
Karina.clemmensen@slu.se

Brendan McKie (Aquatic Sciences & Assessment)
Brendan.Mckie@slu.se

Elisabeth Lewan (Soil & Environment)
Lisbet.Lewan@slu.se

Deputy: Karin Wiberg (Aquatic Sciences & Assessment)
Karin.Wiberg@slu.se

Deputy: Björn Lindahl (Soil & Environment)
Bjorn.Lindahl@slu.se

PhD students

Hannes Keck (Ecology)
Hannes.Keck@slu.se

Prithvi Simha (Energy & Technology)
Prithvi.Simha@slu.se

Jelena Racovic (Soil & Environment)
Jelena.Racovic@slu.se

Deputy: Sabina Braun (Soil & Environment)
Sabina.Braun@slu.se

Deputy: Mattias Sörengård (Aquatic Sciences & Assessment)
Mattias.Sorengard@slu.se

Deputy: Kate Rychel (Soil & Environment)
Katrin.Rychel@slu.se

Deputy: Gaëtan Martin (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
Gaetan.Martin@slu.se


Contact

maria.kahlert@slu.se, 018-673145

Page editor: cajsa.lithell@slu.se