The steering committee of the research school Focus on Soils and Water

Last changed: 06 April 2022

The steering committee consists of the directors of study, PhD-students and  supervisors. The committee has 4-5 meetings a year to review course proposals, control the quality of the planned and performed activities, and plan future activities.

The Departments included are Aquatic Resources (SLU Aqua), Aquatic Sciences & Assessment, Ecology, Energy & Technology, Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology and Soil & Environment.

Meetings

Dates for upcoming meetings and minutes from previous meetings.

Coordinators

Eveline (Eva) Krab (Soil and Environment)
eveline.krab@slu.se

Maria Kahlert (Aquatic Sciences and Assessment)
maria.kahlert@slu.se

Docents/ Supervisors

Chair: Karina Engelbrecht Clemmensen (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
karina.clemmensen@slu.se

Vice-chair: Nicholas Jarvis (Soil & Environment)
nicholas.jarvis@slu.se

Josefin Sundin (Aquatic Resources)
josefin.sundin@slu.see

Brendan McKie (Aquatic Sciences & Assessment)
brendan.mckie@slu.se

Deputy: Maria Viketoft (Ecology)
maria.viketoft@slu.se

Deputy: Claudia Von Brömssen (Energy and Technology)
claudia.von.bromssen@slu.se

PhD students

Jingyao Niu (Aquatic Resources)
jingyao.niu@slu.se

Louis Mielke (Forest Mycology & Plant Pathology)
louis.mielke@slu.se

Tarquin Netherway (Ecology)
tarquin.netherway@slu.se

Deputy: Jelena Rakovic (Soil & Environment)
jelena.rakovic@slu.se

Deputy: Deanne Redr (Ecology)
deanne.redr@slu.se

Deputy: NN (vacant)