Jump to main content

Staff Bioinformatics


Number of search results: 9
Amrei Binzer-Panchal
Amrei Binzer-Panchal
Bioinformatician at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Bioinformatics
E-mail: amrei.binzer.panchal@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA

Erik Bongcam Rudloff
Erik Bongcam Rudloff
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Bioinformatics

Telephone: +4618672121, +46725355587
E-mail: erik.bongcam@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Husdjursgenetik, Box 7023

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Samuel Coulbourn Flores
Samuel Coulbourn Flores
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Bioinformatics
E-mail: samuel.flores@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA

Hadrien Gourlé
Hadrien Gourlé
Non employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Bioinformatik
E-mail: hadrien.gourle@slu.se


Juliette Hayer
Juliette Hayer
Non employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Bioinformatik

Telephone: +4618671955
E-mail: juliette.hayer@slu.se


Rafael Hernandez De Diego
Rafael Hernandez De Diego
Non employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Bioinformatik
E-mail: rafael.hernandez.de.diego@slu.se


Leila Nasirzadeh
Leila Nasirzadeh
Non employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Bioinformatik
E-mail: leila.nasirzadeh@slu.se


Adnan Niazi
Adnan Niazi
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Bioinformatics

Telephone: +4618671939, +46760294611
E-mail: adnan.niazi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA

Renaud Van Damme
Renaud Van Damme
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Bioinformatics
E-mail: renaud.van.damme@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA

Loading…