Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff Applied genetics


Number of search results: 23
Britt Berglund
Britt Berglund
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 018-671973
E-mail: britt.berglund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Gabriela Bottani
Gabriela Bottani
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: gabriela.bottani@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Julie Clasen
Julie Clasen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: julie.clasen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för husdjursgenetik, Box 7023

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Gerda Nilssons väg 2 , Uppsala



Julie Clasen
Julie Clasen
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: julie.clasen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Susanne Eriksson
Susanne Eriksson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 018-672007
E-mail: susanne.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Patricia Gullstrand
Patricia Gullstrand
Research Assistant at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: patricia.gullstrand@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Ahmed Ismael
Ahmed Ismael
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: ahmed.ismael@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Bingjie Li
Bingjie Li
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: bingjie.li@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Nils Lundeheim
Nils Lundeheim
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 018-674542
E-mail: nils.lundeheim@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Birgitta Malmfors
Birgitta Malmfors
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: birgitta.malmfors@slu.se


Manzi Maximillian
Manzi Maximillian
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: manzi.maximillian@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Katja Nilsson
Katja Nilsson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 018-674534
E-mail: katja.nilsson@slu.se

Work description: Research and education in quantitative genetics and applied breeding, with focus on breeding for behaviour and health.

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sofia Nyman
Sofia Nyman
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 67 19 58
E-mail: sofia.nyman@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Christos Palaiokostas
Christos Palaiokostas
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: christos.palaiokostas@slu.se


Jussi Peura
Jussi Peura
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: jussi.peura@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Jan Philipsson
Jan Philipsson
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 018-671976, 0708-488799
E-mail: jan.philipsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Lotta Rydhmer
Lotta Rydhmer
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 018-674544
E-mail: lotta.rydhmer@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Margot Slagboom
Margot Slagboom
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: margot.slagboom@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Erling Strandberg
Erling Strandberg
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 018-671952, 070-620 45 16
E-mail: erling.strandberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Getinet Mekuriaw Tarekegn
Getinet Mekuriaw Tarekegn
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: getinet.mekuriaw.tarekegn@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Getinet Mekuriaw Tarekegn
Getinet Mekuriaw Tarekegn
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: getinet.mekuriaw.tarekegn@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Shizhi Wang
Shizhi Wang
Extern resurs at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: shizhi.wang@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Åsa Viklund
Åsa Viklund
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: 018-671967
E-mail: asa.viklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala