Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff Applied genetics


Number of search results: 19
Christian Bengtsson
Christian Bengtsson
Non-Employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: christian.bengtsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Britt Berglund
Britt Berglund
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: +4618671973, +46739518393
E-mail: britt.berglund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Gabriela Bottani
Gabriela Bottani
Non-Employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: gabriela.bottani@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Julie Clasen
Julie Clasen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: julie.clasen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Susanne Eriksson
Susanne Eriksson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: +4618672007
E-mail: susanne.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Patricia Gullstrand
Patricia Gullstrand
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: patricia.gullstrand@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Henrik Jeuthe
Henrik Jeuthe
Non-Employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: +46104784219, +46705407672
E-mail: henrik.jeuthe@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Drottningholm



Nils Lundeheim
Nils Lundeheim
Non-Employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: nils.lundeheim@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Birgitta Malmfors
Birgitta Malmfors
Non-Employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: birgitta.malmfors@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Katja Nilsson
Katja Nilsson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: +4618674534
E-mail: katja.nilsson@slu.se

Work description: Research and education in quantitative genetics and applied breeding, with focus on breeding for behaviour and health.

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Christos Palaiokostas
Christos Palaiokostas
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: christos.palaiokostas@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Jussi Peura
Jussi Peura
Non-Employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: jussi.peura@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Jan Philipsson
Jan Philipsson
Non-Employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: +4618671976, +46708488799
E-mail: jan.philipsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Lotta Rydhmer
Lotta Rydhmer
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: +4618674544
E-mail: lotta.rydhmer@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Erling Strandberg
Erling Strandberg
Professor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: +4618671952, +4670620 45 16
E-mail: erling.strandberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Getinet Mekuriaw Tarekegn
Getinet Mekuriaw Tarekegn
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: getinet.mekuriaw.tarekegn@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Shizhi Wang
Shizhi Wang
Non-Employee at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: shizhi.wang@slu.se


Åsa Viklund
Åsa Viklund
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics

Telephone: +4618671967
E-mail: asa.viklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Stanley Zira
Stanley Zira
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics; Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics, Applied Genetics
E-mail: stanley.zira@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för HGEN, Box 7023

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Loading…