Contact the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management

Last changed: 07 October 2021

Here you can find contact details for management personnel and other important functions at the department. You can find us in VHC, 3rd floor, at Ultuna Campus.

Staff at HUV

Staff list (A - Ö)

Visiting address:

VHC, Ulls väg 26

How to find VHC at Ultuna campus

How to find your way inside VHC

Postal address:

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Animal Nutrition and Management
Box 7024
750 07 Uppsala

 

Management and other functions

Head of department

Sara Österman, sara.osterman@slu.se, +46 18 671668

Deputy head of department

Ewa Wredle, ewa.wredle@slu.se, +46 18 672699

Administrative head

Johan Karlsson, johan.s.karlsson@slu.se, +46 18 671690

Administration

Common e-mail adress to the administrative staff at the department: HUV.Administration@slu.se

Marianne Lövgren, marianne.lovgren@slu.se, +46 18 672026

Gunilla Helmersson, gunilla.helmersson@slu.se, +46 18 671605

Sture Larsson, sture.larsson@slu.se, +46 18 673218

Director of undergraduate and master studies

Rebecca Danielsson, HUV.studierektor@slu.se, +46 18 671628

Hanna Eriksson, HUV.studierektor@slu.se, +46 18 671949

Director of postgraduate studies

Anna Skarin, anna.skarin@slu.se, +46 18 671954

Webbmaster and communication officer

Marie Liljeholm, marie.liljeholm@slu.se, +46 18 672387