Jump to main content

Staff list HUV


Number of search results: 63
Sigrid Agenäs
Sigrid Agenäs
Professor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Management, Ruminants

Telephone: +4618671633, +46706973231
E-mail: sigrid.agenas@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Camilla Andersson
Camilla Andersson
Laboratory Technician at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Laboratory

Telephone: +4618672940
E-mail: camilla.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Jorge André
Jorge André
Laboratory Engineer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Laboratory

Telephone: +4618672941
E-mail: jorge.andre@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Melania Angellotti
Melania Angellotti
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition Ruminants

Telephone: +4618671632
E-mail: melania.angellotti@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Aprajita Aprajita
Aprajita Aprajita
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Aquaculture
E-mail: aprajita.singh@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Lidija Arapovic
Lidija Arapovic
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618672464, +46724521960
E-mail: lidija.arapovic@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Kartik Baruah
Kartik Baruah
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Aquaculture

Telephone: +4618672222, +46702749375
E-mail: kartik.baruah@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Malin Boyner
Malin Boyner
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management, Avian

Telephone: +4618671257
E-mail: malin.boyner@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Bernardo Brandão Niebuhr Dos Santos
Bernardo Brandão Niebuhr Dos Santos
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Reindeer Husbandry

Telephone: +4618671658
E-mail: bernardo.brandao@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Shouwen Cao
Shouwen Cao
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Aquaculture

Telephone: +4618671693
E-mail: shuowen.cao@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Mikhail Churakov
Mikhail Churakov
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Management Ruminants

Telephone: +4618672837
E-mail: mikhail.churakov@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Rebecca Danielsson
Rebecca Danielsson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition Ruminants

Telephone: +4618671628
E-mail: rebecca.danielsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Johan Dicksved
Johan Dicksved
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618672810
E-mail: johan.dicksved@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Anna Edvardsson Rasmussen
Anna Edvardsson Rasmussen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition Ruminants

Telephone: +4618672813
E-mail: anna.edvardsson.rasmussen@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Margareta Emanuelson
Margareta Emanuelson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management

Telephone: +4618671649, +46703357470
E-mail: margareta.emanuelson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Torsten Eriksson
Torsten Eriksson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed Science

Telephone: +4618671643
E-mail: torsten.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Hanna Eriksson
Hanna Eriksson
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Management Ruminants

Telephone: +4618671949
E-mail: hanna.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Johanna Friman
Johanna Friman
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618672300
E-mail: johanna.friman@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Ashwath Gaudhaman
Ashwath Gaudhaman
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618672263
E-mail: ashwath.gaudhaman@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Horacio Gonda
Horacio Gonda
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed Science

Telephone: +4618672350, +46705686302
E-mail: horacio.gonda@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Tomas Grönqvist
Tomas Grönqvist
Laboratory Assistant at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Laboratory

Telephone: +4618672939
E-mail: tomas.gronqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Astrid Gumucio
Astrid Gumucio
Laboratory Manager at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Laboratory

Telephone: +4618672818
E-mail: astrid.gumucio@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Pontus Gunnarsson
Pontus Gunnarsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Aquaculture
E-mail: pontus.gunnarsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Anna-Greta Haglund
Anna-Greta Haglund
Laboratory Engineer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Laboratory

Telephone: +4618672814
E-mail: anna-greta.haglund@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Annica Hansson
Annica Hansson
Non employee at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition Ruminants

Telephone: 0708330063
E-mail: annica.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Gunilla Helmersson
Gunilla Helmersson
Experiment Technician at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Administration

Telephone: +4618671605, +46706664379
E-mail: gunilla.helmersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Carlos Hernandez
Carlos Hernandez
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management, Avian

Telephone: +4618671637
E-mail: carlos.hernandez@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Kjell Holtenius
Kjell Holtenius
Professor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management, Ruminants

Telephone: +4618671629
E-mail: kjell.holtenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Emma Ivarsson
Emma Ivarsson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618672044, +46737033348
E-mail: emma.ivarsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Johan Karlsson
Johan Karlsson
Head of Administration at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management

Telephone: +4618671690
E-mail: johan.s.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Anders Kiessling
Anders Kiessling
Professor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Aquaculture

Telephone: +46703919399
E-mail: anders.kiessling@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Cecilia Kronqvist
Cecilia Kronqvist
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition Ruminants

Telephone: +4618671654
E-mail: cecilia.kronqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Markus Langeland
Markus Langeland
Non employee at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Aquaculture

Telephone: +46736261060
E-mail: markus.langeland@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sture Larsson
Sture Larsson
Building Manager at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Administration

Telephone: +4618673218
E-mail: sture.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Marie Liljeholm
Marie Liljeholm
Communications Officer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management

Telephone: +4618672387
E-mail: marie.liljeholm@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Mikaela Lindberg
Mikaela Lindberg
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Management Ruminants

Telephone: +4618671013
E-mail: mikaela.lindberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sofia Lindkvist
Sofia Lindkvist
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Management Ruminants

Telephone: +4618672582, +46761309806
E-mail: sofia.lindkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Katrin Lindroth
Katrin Lindroth
Doctoral Student, Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals
Doctoral Student, Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed science

Telephone: +4618671781
E-mail: katrin.lindroth@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala


Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Torbjörn Lundh
Torbjörn Lundh
Professor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management, Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618672137
E-mail: torbjorn.lundh@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Majsan Lövgren
Majsan Lövgren
Human Resources Administrator at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Administration

Telephone: +4618672026, +46703178698
E-mail: marianne.lovgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Markos Managos
Markos Managos
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Management Ruminants

Telephone: +4618671657
E-mail: markos.managos@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Kamyar Mogodiniyai Kasmaei
Kamyar Mogodiniyai Kasmaei
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed science

Telephone: +4618671651
E-mail: kamyar.mogodiniyai.kasmaei@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Suraya Binti Mohamad Salleh
Suraya Binti Mohamad Salleh
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition Ruminants
E-mail: suraya.mohamad.salleh@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Anne Mukasafari
Anne Mukasafari
Non employee at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition Ruminants
E-mail: anne.mukasafari@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Externt



Cecilia Müller
Cecilia Müller
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed science

Telephone: +4618672993
E-mail: cecilia.muller@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Leon Niyibizi
Leon Niyibizi
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals
E-mail: leon.niyibizi@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Parisa Norouzitallab
Parisa Norouzitallab
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Aquaculture
E-mail: parisa.norouzitallab@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Rainer Nylund
Rainer Nylund
Research Assistant at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed science

Telephone: +4618671635, +46705381545
E-mail: rainer.nylund@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Yash Pal
Yash Pal
Postdoctor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed science

Telephone: +4618671603
E-mail: yash.pal@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Hanna Palmqvist
Hanna Palmqvist
Doctoral Student, Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618671827
E-mail: hanna.palmqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Heidi Rautiainen
Heidi Rautiainen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Reindeer Husbandry

Telephone: +4618671562
E-mail: heidi.rautiainen@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Bengt-Ove Rustas
Bengt-Ove Rustas
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed science

Telephone: +4618671663, +46722446955
E-mail: bengt-ove.rustas@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Anna Skarin
Anna Skarin
Professor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Reindeer Husbandry

Telephone: +4618671954
E-mail: anna.skarin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Rolf Spörndly
Rolf Spörndly
Research Group Leader at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Feed Science

Telephone: +4618671992, +46705672189
E-mail: rolf.sporndly@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Emma Ternman
Emma Ternman
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Management Ruminants
E-mail: emma.ternman@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Eliska Valecková
Eliska Valecková
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management, Avian

Telephone: 018-672008
E-mail: eliska.valeckova@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Helena Wall
Helena Wall
Professor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management, Avian

Telephone: +4618671670
E-mail: helena.wall@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Aleksandar Vidakovic
Aleksandar Vidakovic
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Aquaculture

Telephone: +4618671595, +46725045626
E-mail: aleksandar.vidakovic@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Ewa Wredle
Ewa Wredle
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management, Ruminants

Telephone: +4618672699, +46703235232
E-mail: ewa.wredle@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Emy Vu
Emy Vu
Doctoral Student at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618672046
E-mail: emy.vu@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Birgitta Åhman
Birgitta Åhman
Professor at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Reindeer Husbandry

Telephone: +4618672308
E-mail: birgitta.ahman@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Magdalena Åkerfeldt
Magdalena Åkerfeldt
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management; Nutrition and Management, Monogastric Animals

Telephone: +4618671716
E-mail: magdalena.akerfeldt@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Sara Österman
Sara Österman
Researcher at the Department of Animal Nutrition and Management

Telephone: +4618671668, +46761031331
E-mail: sara.osterman@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7024

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls väg 26 , Uppsala



Loading…