Jump to main content

Plant Ecology Staff


Number of search results: 20
Anneli Adler
Anneli Adler
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +46707175861
E-mail: anneli.adler@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Lars Andersson
Lars Andersson
Non employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618673366, +46703443976
E-mail: lars.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Maoya Bassiouni
Maoya Bassiouni
Visiting Research Fellow at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology
E-mail: maoya.bassiouni@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Fede Berckx
Fede Berckx
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology
E-mail: fede.berckx@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Maria Bergkvist
Maria Bergkvist
Non employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology
E-mail: dubblett.1.maria.bergkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jonathan Cope
Jonathan Cope
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618672249, +46733135277
E-mail: jonathan.cope@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Alessio Costa
Alessio Costa
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology
E-mail: alessio.costa@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Robert Glinwood
Robert Glinwood
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618672342
E-mail: robert.glinwood@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Lorena De Jesus Guardia Velarde
Lorena De Jesus Guardia Velarde
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology
E-mail: lorena.guardia@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Joel Jensen
Joel Jensen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618673219, +467305202199
E-mail: joel.jensen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ida Karlsson
Ida Karlsson
Researcher leave of absence at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618671806
E-mail: ida.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ida Kollberg
Ida Kollberg
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology
E-mail: ida.kollberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Hui Liu
Hui Liu
Non employee at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618672311
E-mail: hui.liu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Holger Metzler
Holger Metzler
Postdoctor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology
E-mail: holger.metzler@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Diana Rubene
Diana Rubene
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618672377
E-mail: diana.rubene@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Fiona Tang
Fiona Tang
Visiting Research Fellow at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology
E-mail: fiona.tang@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ann-Charlotte Wallenhammar
Ann-Charlotte Wallenhammar
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +46703291781
E-mail: ann-charlotte.wallenhammar@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Martin Weih
Martin Weih
Professor at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618672543, +46703822543
E-mail: martin.weih@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Giulia Vico
Giulia Vico
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618671418
E-mail: giulia.vico@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Yuval Zelnik
Yuval Zelnik
Researcher at the Department of Crop Production Ecology; Plant Ecology

Telephone: +4618672409
E-mail: yuval.zelnik@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Loading…