Jump to main content

Conference paper/abstract

From the department of Ecology. Find all our publications in SLU´s publication database.

Published: 11 July 2023 - Page editor: anna.lundmark@slu.se

Department of Ecology

Heads of department
Astrid Taylor och Sönke Eggers, Mattias Jonsson (deputy head of department)

Communications officer
Anna Lundmark, anna.lundmark@slu.se

Postal adress: Box 7044 75007 Uppsala (letters), Ulls väg 18B 75651 (packages, don´t forget the name of the receipient)
Visiting adress: Ulls väg 16 

Grimsö 152, 739 93 Riddarhyttan

Internal web for staff at the Ecology Department