Jump to main content

Search employee

Number of search results: 18

  • Gaia Banelyté

    Gaia Banelyté

    Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: gaia.banelyte@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Åsa Berggren

    Åsa Berggren

    Professor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672344
    E-mail: asa.berggren@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Sara Capitán

    Sara Capitán

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: sara.capitan@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Nicolas Chazot

    Nicolas Chazot

    Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +46702543937, +46702543937
    E-mail: nicolas.chazot@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Florence Damiens

    Florence Damiens

    Research Engineer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: florence.damiens@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Pablo De La Peña Aguilera

    Pablo De La Peña Aguilera

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: pablo.de.la.pena.aguilera@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Arielle Farrell

    Arielle Farrell

    Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672494, +725669779
    E-mail: arielle.farrell@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Robert Goodsell

    Robert Goodsell

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: robert.goodsell@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Deirdre Kerdraon

    Deirdre Kerdraon

    Project Leader at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618671912
    E-mail: deirdre.kerdraon@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Ellen Nein

    Ellen Nein

    Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: ellen.nein@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Johanna Orsholm

    Johanna Orsholm

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: johanna.orsholm@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Mariana Pires Braga

    Mariana Pires Braga

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: mariana.pires.braga@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Deanne Redr

    Deanne Redr

    Doctoral Student leave of absence at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: deanne.redr@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Hanna Rogers

    Hanna Rogers

    Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672542
    E-mail: hanna.rogers@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Tomas Roslin

    Tomas Roslin

    Professor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672383
    E-mail: tomas.roslin@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Minh-Xuân Truong

    Minh-Xuân Truong

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: minh.xuan.truong@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • René Van Der Wal

    René Van Der Wal

    Visiting Professor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672357
    E-mail: rene.van.der.wal@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Laura Van Dijk

    Laura Van Dijk

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Insect Ecology Unit

    E-mail: laura.van.dijk@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för ekologi, Box 7044

    756 51 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
Loading…