Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff list


Number of search results: 54
Erik Alexandersson
Erik Alexandersson
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415338
E-mail: erik.alexandersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Peter Anderson
Peter Anderson
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415299
E-mail: peter.anderson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Erik Andreasson
Erik Andreasson
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415349
E-mail: erik.andreasson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Roula Arafeh
Roula Arafeh
Auxiliary Research Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 0722563623
E-mail: roula.arafeh@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Paul Becher
Paul Becher
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415305
E-mail: paul.becher@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Marie Bengtsson
Marie Bengtsson
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415308
E-mail: marie.bengtsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Göran Birgersson
Göran Birgersson
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-41 53 00
E-mail: goeran.birgersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Sophie Brouwer
Sophie Brouwer
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +447490095429, +31651380603
E-mail: sophie.brouwer@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Maja Brus-Szkalej
Maja Brus-Szkalej
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040415332
E-mail: maja.brus@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Daniel Buchvaldt Amby
Daniel Buchvaldt Amby
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: daniel.amby@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Aneth David Mwakilili
Aneth David Mwakilili
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: +255757075507
E-mail: aneth.david@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Chiara De Pasqual
Chiara De Pasqual
Auxiliary Research Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 0725684579
E-mail: chiara.de.pasqual@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Teun Dekker
Teun Dekker
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415306
E-mail: teun.dekker@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Paul Egan
Paul Egan
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415162
E-mail: paul.egan@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Björn Eriksson
Björn Eriksson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: bjorn.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Ilich Figueroa
Ilich Figueroa
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: ilich.figueroa@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Laura Grenville-Briggs Didymus
Laura Grenville-Briggs Didymus
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: laura.grenville.briggs@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Veronica Hederström
Veronica Hederström
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 0709-285863
E-mail: veronica.hederstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Sharon Hill
Sharon Hill
Research Associate at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415379, 0707-726394
E-mail: sharon.hill@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Ylva Hillbur
Ylva Hillbur
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415032, 076-115 41 34
E-mail: ylva.hillbur@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Benjamin Houot
Benjamin Houot
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: benjamin.houot@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Martin Hunger
Martin Hunger
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: martin.hunger@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16



Rickard Ignell
Rickard Ignell
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415311
E-mail: rickard.ignell@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Miriam Frida Karlsson
Miriam Frida Karlsson
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415379
E-mail: miriam.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Kristina Karlsson Green
Kristina Karlsson Green
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415268
E-mail: kristina.karlsson.green@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Åsa Lankinen
Åsa Lankinen
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415367
E-mail: asa.lankinen@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Mattias Larsson
Mattias Larsson
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415310, 073-2445388
E-mail: mattias.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Joelle Kristin Lechelt
Joelle Kristin Lechelt
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415228
E-mail: joelle.kristin.lechelt@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Marit Lenman
Marit Lenman
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415317, 070-2966659
E-mail: marit.lenman@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Erland Liljeroth
Erland Liljeroth
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415567
E-mail: erland.liljeroth@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Elisabeth Marling
Elisabeth Marling
Research Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415309, 0705-915309
E-mail: elisabeth.marling@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Salla Marttila
Salla Marttila
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415522
E-mail: salla.marttila@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Helena Mattisson
Helena Mattisson
Research Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: helena.mattisson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Mia Mogren
Mia Mogren
Laboratory Engineer at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415332
E-mail: mia.mogren@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Mikael Molander
Mikael Molander
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415235, 0768-677093
E-mail: mikael.molander@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Priscilla Olayide
Priscilla Olayide
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: priscilla.olayide@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Joakim Pålsson
Joakim Pålsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040415256
E-mail: joakim.palsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Elsa Quillery
Elsa Quillery
Auxiliary Research Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: elsa.quillery@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Vetukuri Ramesh
Vetukuri Ramesh
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040415340
E-mail: ramesh.vetukuri@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Svante Resjö
Svante Resjö
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415317
E-mail: svante.resjo@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 10 , Alnarp



Santosh Revadi
Santosh Revadi
Postdoctor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415249
E-mail: revadi.santosh@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Axel Rösvik
Axel Rösvik
Auxiliary Research Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: axel.rosvik@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Fredrik Schlyter
Fredrik Schlyter
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415303
E-mail: fredrik.schlyter@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Jeltje Stam
Jeltje Stam
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: jeltje.stam@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Johan A. Stenberg
Johan A. Stenberg
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-41 53 78, 070-6220042
E-mail: johan.stenberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Anaïs Tallon
Anaïs Tallon
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: anais.tallon@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Marco Tasin
Marco Tasin
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040415320
E-mail: marco.tasin@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Cristina Tha
Cristina Tha
Field Assistant at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: cristina.tha@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



William Walker
William Walker
Researcher at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415228
E-mail: william.b.walker.iii@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Eu Sheng Wang
Eu Sheng Wang
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology
E-mail: eu.sheng.wang@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Daniela Weber
Daniela Weber
Doctoral Student at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415235
E-mail: daniela.weber@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Lars Wiik
Lars Wiik
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 0708161079
E-mail: lars.wiik@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Peter Witzgall
Peter Witzgall
Professor at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Telephone: 040-415307
E-mail: peter.witzgall@slu.se

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16 , Alnarp



Betelehem Wondwosen
Betelehem Wondwosen
Extern resurs at the Department of Plant Protection Biology

Postal address:
Växtskyddsbiologi, Box 102

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 16