Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 10
Martin Bolinder
Martin Bolinder
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672257
E-mail: martin.bolinder@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Francesca Cotrufo
Francesca Cotrufo
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit
E-mail: francesca.cotrufo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Achim Grelle
Achim Grelle
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672555
E-mail: achim.grelle@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Hannes Keck
Hannes Keck
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit
E-mail: hannes.keck@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Thomas Kätterer
Thomas Kätterer
Professor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672425
E-mail: thomas.katterer@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Rong Lang
Rong Lang
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit
E-mail: rong.lang@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Lorenzo Menichetti
Lorenzo Menichetti
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618673402
E-mail: lorenzo.menichetti@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Nargish Parvin
Nargish Parvin
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

Telephone: +4618672309, +46730682632
E-mail: nargish.parvin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Keith Paustian
Keith Paustian
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit
E-mail: keith.paustian@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Göran Ågren
Göran Ågren
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit
E-mail: goran.agren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala



Loading…