Jump to main content

Search employee

Number of search results: 19

  • Mohammad Bahram

    Mohammad Bahram

    Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    E-mail: mohammad.bahram@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Jan Bengtsson

    Jan Bengtsson

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618671516
    E-mail: jan.bengtsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Martin Bolinder

    Martin Bolinder

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672257
    E-mail: martin.bolinder@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Achim Grelle

    Achim Grelle

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672555
    E-mail: achim.grelle@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Thomas Kätterer

    Thomas Kätterer

    Professor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672425
    E-mail: thomas.katterer@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Rong Lang

    Rong Lang

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    E-mail: rong.lang@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Helene Lundkvist

    Helene Lundkvist

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672452, +46708321479
    E-mail: helene.lundkvist@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Lorenzo Menichetti

    Lorenzo Menichetti

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618673402
    E-mail: lorenzo.menichetti@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Tarquin Netherway

    Tarquin Netherway

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672409
    E-mail: tarquin.netherway@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Nargish Parvin

    Nargish Parvin

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672309, +46730682632
    E-mail: nargish.parvin@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Irene Piccini

    Irene Piccini

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: 018-672352
    E-mail: irene.piccini@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16
  • Tord Ranheim Sveen

    Tord Ranheim Sveen

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +46736104950
    E-mail: tord.ranheim.sveen@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Neus Rodriguez-Gasol

    Neus Rodriguez-Gasol

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    E-mail: neus.rodriguez.gasol@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Katrin Rychel

    Katrin Rychel

    Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672301, +46725384763
    E-mail: katrin.rychel@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Ljudmila Skoglund

    Ljudmila Skoglund

    Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    E-mail: ljudmila.skoglund@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Monique Smith

    Monique Smith

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672453
    E-mail: monique.smith@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Astrid Taylor

    Astrid Taylor

    Head of department, Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672216
    E-mail: astrid.taylor@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Maria Viketoft

    Maria Viketoft

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    Telephone: +4618671505
    E-mail: maria.viketoft@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Göran Ågren

    Göran Ågren

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Ekosystems Ecology Unit

    E-mail: goran.agren@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls Väg 16 , Uppsala
Loading…