Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 11
Anna Andersson
Anna Andersson
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: anna.r.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



Johan Blomquist
Johan Blomquist
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 076-2166410
E-mail: johan.blomquist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Mark Brady
Mark Brady
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 0707-227075
E-mail: mark.brady@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



Gustav Eskhult
Gustav Eskhult
Research Assistant at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: gustav.eskhult@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Sören Höjgård
Sören Höjgård
Non employee at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: +462220793, +46708966271
E-mail: soren.hojgard@slu.se


Torbjörn Jansson
Torbjörn Jansson
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 018-671788
E-mail: torbjorn.jansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Nils Malmström
Nils Malmström
Research Assistant at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: nils.malmstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



Gordana Manevska Tasevska
Gordana Manevska Tasevska
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 018-671724, 073 9235308
E-mail: gordana.tasevska@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Ida Nordin
Ida Nordin
Doctoral Student, Research Assistant at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 018-671761
E-mail: ida.nordin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



William Sidemo Holm
William Sidemo Holm
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: william.sidemo.holm@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Lund



Staffan Waldo
Staffan Waldo
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: +46462220792
E-mail: staffan.waldo@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



Loading…