Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 77
Assem Abouhatab
Assem Abouhatab
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics

Telephone: 018 671567, 072 8499828
E-mail: assem.abouhatab@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Birhanu Addisu Adamie
Birhanu Addisu Adamie
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: birhanu.adamie@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Franklin Amuakwa Mensah
Franklin Amuakwa Mensah
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics

Telephone: 018-671759
E-mail: franklin.amuakwa.mensah@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Hans Andersson
Hans Andersson
Professor at the Department of Economics; Division of Business Administration/Economics
Professor at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics

Telephone: 018-673505
E-mail: hans.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala


Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Anna Andersson
Anna Andersson
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: anna.r.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



Hanna Astner
Hanna Astner
Research Assistant at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship

Telephone: 018-671705
E-mail: hanna.astner@slu.se


Malin Björnstad
Malin Björnstad
Education Administrator at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi
E-mail: malin.bjornstad@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Johan Blomquist
Johan Blomquist
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 076-2166410
E-mail: johan.blomquist@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Laura Andreea Bolos
Laura Andreea Bolos
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior

Telephone: 018-671739
E-mail: laura.andreea.bolos@slu.se


Mark Brady
Mark Brady
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 0707-227075
E-mail: mark.brady@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



Gustav Broms
Gustav Broms
Research Assistant at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
E-mail: gustav.broms@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Heléne Carneheim
Heléne Carneheim
Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior

Telephone: 018-671723
E-mail: helene.carneheim@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Hyung Sik Choi
Hyung Sik Choi
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: hyungsik.choi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Jacob Dalgaard Christensen
Jacob Dalgaard Christensen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior
E-mail: jacob.dalgaard.christensen@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Anna Kristina Edenbrandt
Anna Kristina Edenbrandt
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior
E-mail: anna.edenbrandt@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Katarina Elofsson
Katarina Elofsson
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Telephone: 018-671798
E-mail: katarina.elofsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Tina Ericson
Tina Ericson
Education Coordinator at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi

Telephone: 018-672600
E-mail: tina.ericson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Shon Ferguson
Shon Ferguson
Visiting Research Fellow at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: shon.ferguson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Richard Ferguson
Richard Ferguson
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship

Telephone: 018-671731
E-mail: richard.ferguson@slu.se


Johan Gaddefors
Johan Gaddefors
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship

Telephone: 018-671789
E-mail: johan.gaddefors@slu.se


Tsegaye Ginbo Gatiso
Tsegaye Ginbo Gatiso
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: tsegaye.ginbo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Emma Granholm Arias
Emma Granholm Arias
Department Administrator at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi

Telephone: 018 - 671786
E-mail: emma.granholm.arias@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Ing-Marie Gren
Ing-Marie Gren
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Telephone: 018-671753
E-mail: ing-marie.gren@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Monica Gustafson
Monica Gustafson
Non-Employee at the Department of Economics
E-mail: monica.gustafson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Karin Hakelius
Karin Hakelius
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship

Telephone: 018-671745
E-mail: karin.hakelius@slu.se


Helena Hansson
Helena Hansson
Professor at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics

Telephone: 018-671714
E-mail: helena.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Robert Hart
Robert Hart
Professor at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Telephone: 018-671734
E-mail: rob.hart@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Hina Hashim
Hina Hashim
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
E-mail: hina.hashim@slu.se


Mariah Hedlund
Mariah Hedlund
Non-Employee at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi

Telephone: 018-67 35 23
E-mail: mariah.hedlund@slu.se

Work description: Administrative assistant

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Ruben Hoffmann
Ruben Hoffmann
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics

Telephone: 018-671737
E-mail: ruben.hoffmann@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Jordan Hristov
Jordan Hristov
Non-Employee at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: jordan.hristov@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



Wei Huang
Wei Huang
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: wei.huang@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Tobias Häggmark Svensson
Tobias Häggmark Svensson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: tobias.haggmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Lisa Höglind
Lisa Höglind
Research Assistant at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: lisa.hoglind@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Sören Höjgård
Sören Höjgård
Research Group Leader at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: soren.hojgard@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



Torbjörn Jansson
Torbjörn Jansson
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 018-671788
E-mail: torbjorn.jansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Josefina Jonsson
Josefina Jonsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
E-mail: josefina.jonsson@slu.se


Ioannis Karagiannis
Ioannis Karagiannis
Non-Employee at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: ioannis.karagiannis@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Bahre Kiros
Bahre Kiros
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: bahre.kiros@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Bahre Kiros
Bahre Kiros
Extern resurs at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: bahre.kiros@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Stina Kling Olsson
Stina Kling Olsson
Department Administrator at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi

Telephone: 018-671671
E-mail: stina.kling.olsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Suvi Kokko
Suvi Kokko
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
E-mail: suvi.kokko@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Iryna Kristensen
Iryna Kristensen
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
E-mail: iryna.kristensen@slu.se


Micaela Kulesz
Micaela Kulesz
Researcher leave of absence at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior

Telephone: 018-672713
E-mail: micaela.kulesz@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Efthymia Kyriakopoulou
Efthymia Kyriakopoulou
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: efthymia.kyriakopoulou@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Carl-Johan Lagerkvist
Carl-Johan Lagerkvist
Professor at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior

Telephone: 018-671783
E-mail: carl-johan.lagerkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Per-Anders Langendahl
Per-Anders Langendahl
Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship

Telephone: 018-671729
E-mail: per.anders.langendahl@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Gaëlle Leduc
Gaëlle Leduc
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: gaelle.leduc@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Nina Lind
Nina Lind
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior

Telephone: 018-671545
E-mail: nina.lind@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Anna Lindblom Eriksson
Anna Lindblom Eriksson
Financial Officer at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi

Telephone: 018 - 671741
E-mail: anna.lindblom.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Qian Liu
Qian Liu
Non-Employee at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi
E-mail: qian.liu@slu.se

Work description: Guest researcher

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Ida Lovén
Ida Lovén
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: ida.loven@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Alnarp



Julian Eduardo Lozano Galindez
Julian Eduardo Lozano Galindez
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: julian.lozano@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Mikaela Lönn
Mikaela Lönn
Head of Administration at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi

Telephone: 018-671988
E-mail: mikaela.lonn@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Gordana Manevska Tasevska
Gordana Manevska Tasevska
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 018-671724, 073 9235308
E-mail: gordana.tasevska@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Erik Melin
Erik Melin
Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
E-mail: erik.melin@slu.se


Stefan Merza
Stefan Merza
Research Assistant at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: stefan.merza@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Georgios Miaris
Georgios Miaris
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: georgios.miaris@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Chrysoula Morfi
Chrysoula Morfi
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: chrysa.morfi@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi
Box 7013
75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Lovisa Nilsson
Lovisa Nilsson
Lecturer at the Department of Economics

Telephone: 018-671712
E-mail: lovisa.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Jerker Nilsson
Jerker Nilsson
Non-Employee at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics

Telephone: 018-671768
E-mail: jerker.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Ida Nordin
Ida Nordin
Doctoral Student leave of absence, Research Assistant, Research Assistant leave of absence at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis

Telephone: 018-671761
E-mail: ida.nordin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Aimable Nsabimana
Aimable Nsabimana
Non-Employee at the Department of Economics
E-mail: aimable.nsabimana@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Enoch Owusu Sekyere
Enoch Owusu Sekyere
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics
E-mail: enoch.owusu.sekyere@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Ashkan Pakseresht
Ashkan Pakseresht
Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior

Telephone: 018-671744, 073 587 24 58
E-mail: ashkan.pakseresht@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Jens Rommel
Jens Rommel
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior
E-mail: jens.rommel@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Annie Roos
Annie Roos
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
E-mail: annie.roos@slu.se


Uliana Rusetska
Uliana Rusetska
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior
E-mail: uliana.rusetska@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Patrycja Sleboda
Patrycja Sleboda
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Decision-making and Managerial Behavior
E-mail: patrycja.sleboda@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Jonathan Stråle
Jonathan Stråle
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: jonathan.strale@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Yves Surry
Yves Surry
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Agricultural and Food Economics

Telephone: 018-671795
E-mail: yves.surry@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Sarah Säll
Sarah Säll
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Telephone: 018-672713
E-mail: sarah.sall@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Wondmagegn Tafesse Tirkaso
Wondmagegn Tafesse Tirkaso
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: wondmagegn.tafesse@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Maria Tunberg
Maria Tunberg
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Rural Entrepreneurship
E-mail: maria.tunberg@slu.se


Polina Ustyuzhanina
Polina Ustyuzhanina
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: polina.ustyuzhanina@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Staffan Waldo
Staffan Waldo
Analyst at the Department of Economics; Applied Analysis
E-mail: staffan.waldo@slu.se

Postal address:
AgriFood Economics Centre
Box 7030
220 07 Lund
Visiting address: Scheelevägen 15 D, Lund , Lund



David Wiklander
David Wiklander
Financial Assistant at the Department of Economics; Institutionen för ekonomi
E-mail: david.wiklander@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst For Ekonomi, Box 7013

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala