Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 20
Henrik Andren
Henrik Andren
Professor at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697302, +46702184406
E-mail: henrik.andren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Malin Aronsson
Malin Aronsson
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: malin.aronsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Carolin Berndt
Carolin Berndt
Field Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: carolin.berndt@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Carlos Cardoso Palacios
Carlos Cardoso Palacios
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: carlos.cardoso.palacios@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Fredrik Dahl
Fredrik Dahl
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697320
E-mail: fredrik.dahl@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Umeå



Anna Danielsson
Anna Danielsson
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697309
E-mail: anna.danielsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Cecilia Di Bernardi
Cecilia Di Bernardi
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: cecilia.di.bernardi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Charlotte Hansson
Charlotte Hansson
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: charlotte.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Rick Heeres
Rick Heeres
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: rick.heeres@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Heather Hemmingmoore
Heather Hemmingmoore
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: heather.hemmingmoore@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Linda Höglund
Linda Höglund
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: linda.hoglund@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Gunnar Jansson
Gunnar Jansson
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697318
E-mail: gunnar.jansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Örjan Johansson
Örjan Johansson
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit
E-mail: orjan.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Olof Liberg
Olof Liberg
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697331, +46703949519
E-mail: olof.liberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Grzegorz Mikusinski
Grzegorz Mikusinski
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697329, +46707757161
E-mail: grzegorz.mikusinski@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Jens Persson
Jens Persson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697305, +46706353605
E-mail: jens.persson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Håkan Sand
Håkan Sand
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697324, +46703003701
E-mail: hakan.sand@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Andreas Seiler
Andreas Seiler
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697328, +46703472643
E-mail: andreas.seiler@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Camilla Wikenros
Camilla Wikenros
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697344
E-mail: camilla.wikenros@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Mikael Åkesson
Mikael Åkesson
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; S, Wildlife Ecology Unit

Telephone: +46581697322
E-mail: mikael.akesson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst. för Ekologi, Grimsö forskningsstation

739 93 RIDDARHYTTAN
Visiting address: Grimsö forskningsstation, Grimsö 152 , Grimsö



Loading…