Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 13
Tabaré Capitán Jimenéz
Tabaré Capitán Jimenéz
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Telephone: +4618673527
E-mail: tabare.capitan.jimenez@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Aemiro Melkamu Daniel
Aemiro Melkamu Daniel
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: aemiro.melkamu.daniel@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Katarina Elofsson
Katarina Elofsson
Researcher at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Telephone: +4618671798
E-mail: katarina.elofsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Shon Ferguson
Shon Ferguson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: shon.ferguson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Pedro Guimares Naso
Pedro Guimares Naso
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: pedro.guimares.naso@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Robert Hart
Robert Hart
Professor at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Telephone: +4618671734
E-mail: rob.hart@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Roweno Heijmans
Roweno Heijmans
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: roweno.heijmans@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Bahre Kiros
Bahre Kiros
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: bahre.kiros@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Efthymia Kyriakopoulou
Efthymia Kyriakopoulou
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: efthymia.kyriakopoulou@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Johanna Nolgren
Johanna Nolgren
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: johanna.nolgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Jonathan Stråle
Jonathan Stråle
Postdoctor at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: jonathan.strale@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Polina Ustyuzhanina
Polina Ustyuzhanina
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: polina.ustyuzhanina@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Julia Wahtra
Julia Wahtra
Doctoral Student at the Department of Economics; Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
E-mail: julia.wahtra@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7013

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Uppsala



Loading…