Jump to main content

Staff Agricultural Entomology


Number of search results: 35
Riccardo Bommarco
Riccardo Bommarco
Professor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672423
E-mail: riccardo.bommarco@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Fabian Bötzl
Fabian Bötzl
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: fabian.botzl@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Alva Curtsdotter
Alva Curtsdotter
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +61438211265
E-mail: alva.curtsdotter@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Juliana Dániel Ferreira
Juliana Dániel Ferreira
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672372
E-mail: juliana.daniel.f@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Eirini Lamprini Daouti
Eirini Lamprini Daouti
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672049
E-mail: eirini.daouti@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Sara Emery
Sara Emery
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: sara.emery@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Katja Fedrowitz
Katja Fedrowitz
Coordinator at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672196
E-mail: katja.fedrowitz@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Eva Forsgren
Eva Forsgren
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672083
E-mail: eva.forsgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jannicke Gallinger
Jannicke Gallinger
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018673203, +46730868033
E-mail: jannicke.gallinger@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Janina Heinen
Janina Heinen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: janina.heinen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Mohammad Hosein Rezai
Mohammad Hosein Rezai
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: mohammad.rezai@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Mattias Jonsson
Mattias Jonsson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672450
E-mail: mattias.jonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jonas Josefsson
Jonas Josefsson
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: 018-672372
E-mail: jonas.josefsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Miriam Frida Karlsson
Miriam Frida Karlsson
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: miriam.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Naomi Keehnen
Naomi Keehnen
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: naomi.keehnen@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Sokha Kheam
Sokha Kheam
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: sokha.kheam@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Barbara Locke Grandér
Barbara Locke Grandér
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672339
E-mail: barbara.locke@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ola Lundin
Ola Lundin
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618673402
E-mail: ola.lundin@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Gerard Malsher
Gerard Malsher
Research Engineer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672435
E-mail: gerard.malsher@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Meghan Milbrath
Meghan Milbrath
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672569
E-mail: meghan.milbrath@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Kirsten Miller
Kirsten Miller
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: kirsten.miller@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Anna Nilsson
Anna Nilsson
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: anna.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Velemir Ninkovic
Velemir Ninkovic
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672541, 0739842233
E-mail: velemir.ninkovic@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Piero Onorati
Piero Onorati
Research Engineer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: piero.onorati@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Clemence Pillard
Clemence Pillard
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: clemence.pillard@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Chloë Raderschall
Chloë Raderschall
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672426
E-mail: chloe.raderschall@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Laura Riggi
Laura Riggi
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672434
E-mail: laura.riggi@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Joachim Rodrigues De Miranda
Joachim Rodrigues De Miranda
Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672437
E-mail: joachim.de.miranda@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Nicholas Scaramella
Nicholas Scaramella
Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: nicholas.scaramella@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Emilia Semberg
Emilia Semberg
Biomedical Scientist at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672427
E-mail: emilia.semberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Monique Smith
Monique Smith
Postdoctor leave of absence at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

Telephone: +4618672453
E-mail: monique.smith@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Jovanka Studerus
Jovanka Studerus
Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: jovanka.studerus@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Älvkarleby



Sasha Vasconcelos
Sasha Vasconcelos
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: sasha.vasconcelos@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Ayse Gül Ünlü
Ayse Gül Ünlü
Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: ayse.gul.unlu@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Yuval Zelnik
Yuval Zelnik
Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit
E-mail: yuval.zelnik@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala



Loading…