Jump to main content

Staff Agricultural Entomology

Number of search results: 31

  • Grace Mercy Amboka

    Grace Mercy Amboka

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: grace.mercy.amboka@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Riccardo Bommarco

    Riccardo Bommarco

    Professor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672423
    E-mail: riccardo.bommarco@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Fabian Bötzl

    Fabian Bötzl

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: fabian.botzl@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Valeria Carini

    Valeria Carini

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: valeria.carini@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Lisa Dickel

    Lisa Dickel

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: lisa.dickel@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Katja Fedrowitz

    Katja Fedrowitz

    Coordinator at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672196
    E-mail: katja.fedrowitz@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Benjamin Feit

    Benjamin Feit

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: benjamin.feit@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Eva Forsgren

    Eva Forsgren

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672083
    E-mail: eva.forsgren@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Jannicke Gallinger

    Jannicke Gallinger

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: 018673203, +46730868033
    E-mail: jannicke.gallinger@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Lovisa Hansson

    Lovisa Hansson

    Field Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: lovisa.hansson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Janina Heinen

    Janina Heinen

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: janina.heinen@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Mattias Jonsson

    Mattias Jonsson

    Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672450
    E-mail: mattias.jonsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Bafraw Karimi

    Bafraw Karimi

    Field Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: bafraw.karimi@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Naomi Keehnen

    Naomi Keehnen

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: naomi.keehnen@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Sokha Kheam

    Sokha Kheam

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: sokha.kheam@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Tobias Lindblom

    Tobias Lindblom

    Research Assistant at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +46704917030
    E-mail: tobias.lindblom@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Barbara Locke Grandér

    Barbara Locke Grandér

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672564
    E-mail: barbara.locke@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Ola Lundin

    Ola Lundin

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618673402
    E-mail: ola.lundin@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Gerard Malsher

    Gerard Malsher

    Research Engineer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672435
    E-mail: gerard.malsher@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Dimitrije Markovic

    Dimitrije Markovic

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672338
    E-mail: dimitrije.markovic@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Kirsten Miller

    Kirsten Miller

    Non employee at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: kirsten.miller@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Anna Nilsson

    Anna Nilsson

    Coordinator at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: anna.nilsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Velemir Ninkovic

    Velemir Ninkovic

    Senior Lecturer at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672541, 0739842233
    E-mail: velemir.ninkovic@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för växtproduktionsekologi, Box 7043

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Amelie Noel

    Amelie Noel

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: amelie.noel@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Laura Riggi

    Laura Riggi

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672434
    E-mail: laura.riggi@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Joachim Rodrigues De Miranda

    Joachim Rodrigues De Miranda

    Researcher at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672437
    E-mail: joachim.de.miranda@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Xinyan Ruan

    Xinyan Ruan

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: xinyan.ruan@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Nicholas Scaramella

    Nicholas Scaramella

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: nicholas.scaramella@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Emilia Semberg

    Emilia Semberg

    Biomedical Scientist at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    Telephone: +4618672427
    E-mail: emilia.semberg@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Sasha Vasconcelos

    Sasha Vasconcelos

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: sasha.vasconcelos@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
  • Cassandra Vogel

    Cassandra Vogel

    Postdoctor at the Department of Ecology; NJ, Agricultural Entomology Unit

    E-mail: cassandra.vogel@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Inst för Ekologi, Box 7044

    750 07 UPPSALA
    Visiting address: Ulls väg 16 , Uppsala
Loading…