Jump to main content
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 56
Stergios Adamopoulos
Stergios Adamopoulos
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: +4618672474, +46735722786
E-mail: stergios.adamopoulos@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



David Agar
David Agar
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868772
E-mail: david.agar@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Erik Anerud
Erik Anerud
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868137, 072-7187833
E-mail: erik.anerud@slu.se


Mehrdad Arshadi
Mehrdad Arshadi
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868773, 070-6117884
E-mail: mehrdad.arshadi@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dimitris Athanassiadis
Dimitris Athanassiadis
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868304
E-mail: dimitris.athanassiadis@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dan Bergström
Dan Bergström
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868214, +46730498014
E-mail: dan.bergstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Feng Chen
Feng Chen
Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: feng.chen@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Geoffrey Daniel
Geoffrey Daniel
Senior Advisor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: +4618672489, 070-6832062
E-mail: geoffrey.daniel@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Atanu Kumar Das
Atanu Kumar Das
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868112, 0761339953
E-mail: atanu.kumar.das@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Björn Edlund
Björn Edlund
Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868273
E-mail: bjorn.edlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Emanuel Erlandsson
Emanuel Erlandsson
Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868437
E-mail: emanuel.erlandsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Raul Fernandez Lacruz
Raul Fernandez Lacruz
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868301
E-mail: raul.fernandez@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dinesh Fernando
Dinesh Fernando
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: +4618672616
E-mail: dinesh.fernando@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Michael Finell
Michael Finell
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868796, 070-5338757
E-mail: michael.finell@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dag Fjeld
Dag Fjeld
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: dag.fjeld@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Jie Gao
Jie Gao
Research Engineer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: +4618672607
E-mail: jie.gao@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Paul Geladi
Paul Geladi
Senior Advisor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868793, 070-2709473
E-mail: paul.geladi@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Francesco Gentili
Francesco Gentili
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868196, 073-8026660
E-mail: francesco.gentili@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Maria González Hourcade
Maria González Hourcade
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: maria.gonzalez.hourcade@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Alejandro Grimm
Alejandro Grimm
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: alejandro.grimm@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Carola Häggström
Carola Häggström
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868613
E-mail: carola.haggstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Jenny Högström
Jenny Högström
Department Financial Officer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Skogens biomaterial och teknologi

Telephone: +46907868730
E-mail: jenny.hogstrom@slu.se


Christian Höök
Christian Höök
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868179, 0727187681
E-mail: christian.hook@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Mohamed Jebrane
Mohamed Jebrane
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: +4618672475
E-mail: mohamed.jebrane@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Malin Johansson
Malin Johansson
Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology
E-mail: malin.m.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Carina Jonsson
Carina Jonsson
Research Engineer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +4690786 8476, +46767759583
E-mail: carina.jonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Gunnar Kalen
Gunnar Kalen
Operations Manager at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46706111023, +46706111023
E-mail: gunnar.kalen@slu.se


Kalvis Kons
Kalvis Kons
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868502
E-mail: kalvis.kons@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Thomas Kronholm
Thomas Kronholm
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868359
E-mail: thomas.kronholm@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Pedro La Hera
Pedro La Hera
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868138
E-mail: xavier.lahera@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Sylvia Larsson
Sylvia Larsson
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868790
E-mail: sylvia.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Torbjörn Lestander
Torbjörn Lestander
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868795, 070-6640406
E-mail: torbjorn.lestander@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Uppsala



Ola Lindroos
Ola Lindroos
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868636
E-mail: ola.lindroos@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Mikael Lundbäck
Mikael Lundbäck
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868182, 0703981889
E-mail: mikael.lundback@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Omar Mendoza Trejo
Omar Mendoza Trejo
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: omar.mendoza.trejo@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Torgny Mossing
Torgny Mossing
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46702756205
E-mail: torgny.mossing@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Meysam Nazari
Meysam Nazari
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap
E-mail: meysam.nazari@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Calle Niemi
Calle Niemi
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: calle.niemi@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Tomas Nordfjell
Tomas Nordfjell
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868399, 070-2645390
E-mail: tomas.nordfjell@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Josefina Nyström
Josefina Nyström
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868745, 072-5512381
E-mail: josefina.nystrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Magnus Rudolfsson
Magnus Rudolfsson
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868178, 076-7900057
E-mail: magnus.rudolfsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Malin Sandberg
Malin Sandberg
Department Administrator at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Skogens biomaterial och teknologi

Telephone: +46907868231
E-mail: malin.sandberg@slu.se


Markus Segerström
Markus Segerström
Research Engineer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46703449932, 070-3449932
E-mail: markus.segerstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Firoz Shah
Firoz Shah
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: firoz.shah@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Valentin Silveira
Valentin Silveira
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap
E-mail: valentin.silveira@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Glaydson Simões Dos Reis
Glaydson Simões Dos Reis
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: glaydson.simoes.dos.reis@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Anna Strandberg
Anna Strandberg
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868118
E-mail: anna.strandberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Nasko Terziev
Nasko Terziev
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: +4618672589, 070-6672589
E-mail: nasko.terziev@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Mikael Thyrel
Mikael Thyrel
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868774
E-mail: mikael.thyrel@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Krishna Upadhyayula
Krishna Upadhyayula
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868225, +46722017164
E-mail: krishna.upadhyayula@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Erik Walfridsson
Erik Walfridsson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868310
E-mail: erik.walfridsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Joran Van Blokland
Joran Van Blokland
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap
E-mail: joran.van.blokland@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Leif Westerlund
Leif Westerlund
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: +46907868497
E-mail: leif.westerlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Shaojun Xiong
Shaojun Xiong
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: +46907868778, 070-5833888
E-mail: shaojun.xiong@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Kristina Åberg
Kristina Åberg
Financial Officer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Skogens biomaterial och teknologi

Telephone: +46907868354, 070-5865938
E-mail: kristina.aberg@slu.se


Ulla-Britt Östman
Ulla-Britt Östman
Laboratory Assistant at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: ulla-britt.ostman@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Loading…