Jump to main content

Search employee

Number of search results: 55

  • Stergios Adamopoulos

    Stergios Adamopoulos

    Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +4618672474, +46735722786
    E-mail: stergios.adamopoulos@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • David Agar

    David Agar

    Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868772
    E-mail: david.agar@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Percy Alao

    Percy Alao

    Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +46730761793, +46730761793
    E-mail: percy.alao@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Erik Anerud

    Erik Anerud

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868137, 072-7187833
    E-mail: erik.anerud@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Mehrdad Arshadi

    Mehrdad Arshadi

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868773, 070-6117884
    E-mail: mehrdad.arshadi@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Dimitris Athanassiadis

    Dimitris Athanassiadis

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868304
    E-mail: dimitris.athanassiadis@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Dan Bergström

    Dan Bergström

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868214, +46730498014
    E-mail: dan.bergstrom@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Silvia Bibbo

    Silvia Bibbo

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    E-mail: silvia.bibbo@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Hadi Botoros

    Hadi Botoros

    Technician at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    E-mail: hadi.botoros@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Carmen Cristescu

    Carmen Cristescu

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868279, +46738415674
    E-mail: carmen.cristescu@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Geoffrey Daniel

    Geoffrey Daniel

    Senior Advisor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +4618672489, 070-6832062
    E-mail: geoffrey.daniel@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Björn Edlund

    Björn Edlund

    Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868273
    E-mail: bjorn.edlund@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Emanuel Erlandsson

    Emanuel Erlandsson

    Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868437
    E-mail: emanuel.erlandsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Dinesh Fernando

    Dinesh Fernando

    Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +4618672616
    E-mail: dinesh.fernando@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Michael Finell

    Michael Finell

    Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868796, 070-5338757
    E-mail: michael.finell@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Dag Fjeld

    Dag Fjeld

    Professor leave of absence at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    E-mail: dag.fjeld@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Lars Fridh

    Lars Fridh

    Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    E-mail: lars.fridh@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17
  • Ingela Funke Frischenfeldt

    Ingela Funke Frischenfeldt

    Financial Officer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Skogens biomaterial och teknologi

    E-mail: ingela.funke.frischenfeldt@slu.se

  • Paul Geladi

    Paul Geladi

    Senior Advisor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868793, 070-2709473
    E-mail: paul.geladi@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

    901 83 UMEÅ
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå
  • Francesco Gentili

    Francesco Gentili

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868196, 073-8026660
    E-mail: francesco.gentili@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Alejandro Grimm

    Alejandro Grimm

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46722034687
    E-mail: alejandro.grimm@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Carola Häggström

    Carola Häggström

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868613
    E-mail: carola.haggstrom@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Christian Höök

    Christian Höök

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868179, 0727187681
    E-mail: christian.hook@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Mohamed Jebrane

    Mohamed Jebrane

    Researcher leave of absence at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +4618672475
    E-mail: mohamed.jebrane@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Malin Johansson

    Malin Johansson

    Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    E-mail: malin.m.johansson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Carina Jonsson

    Carina Jonsson

    Research Engineer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +4690786 8476, +46767759583
    E-mail: carina.jonsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

    901 83 UMEÅ
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå
  • Gunnar Kalen

    Gunnar Kalen

    Operations Manager at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46706111023, +46706111023
    E-mail: gunnar.kalen@slu.se

  • Thomas Kronholm

    Thomas Kronholm

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868359
    E-mail: thomas.kronholm@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Pedro La Hera

    Pedro La Hera

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868138
    E-mail: xavier.lahera@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Torbjörn Lestander

    Torbjörn Lestander

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868795, 070-6640406
    E-mail: torbjorn.lestander@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

    901 83 UMEÅ
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Uppsala
  • Adrien Letoffe

    Adrien Letoffe

    Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +46907868497, +46703534397
    E-mail: adrien.letoffe@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Michaela Lindhe

    Michaela Lindhe

    Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology

    Telephone: 46907868231, +46730861589
    E-mail: michaela.lindhe@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

    901 83 UMEÅ
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå
  • Ola Lindroos

    Ola Lindroos

    Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868636
    E-mail: ola.lindroos@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Gopinathan Manavalan

    Gopinathan Manavalan

    Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    E-mail: gopinathan.manavalan@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Omar Mendoza Trejo

    Omar Mendoza Trejo

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

    E-mail: omar.mendoza.trejo@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Meysam Nazari

    Meysam Nazari

    Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    E-mail: meysam.nazari@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Tomas Nordfjell

    Tomas Nordfjell

    Senior Advisor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology

    Telephone: +46907868399, 070-2645390
    E-mail: tomas.nordfjell@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

    901 83 UMEÅ
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå
  • Josefina Nyström

    Josefina Nyström

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868745, 072-5512381
    E-mail: josefina.nystrom@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Rafail Papadakis

    Rafail Papadakis

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +46725377449, +46725377449
    E-mail: rafail.papadakis@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Mohsen Parchami

    Mohsen Parchami

    Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46722034974, +46722034974
    E-mail: mohsen.parchami@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Shaikshavali Petnikota

    Shaikshavali Petnikota

    Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46722035438
    E-mail: shaikshavali.petnikota@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Magnus Rudolfsson

    Magnus Rudolfsson

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868178, 076-7900057
    E-mail: magnus.rudolfsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Malin Sandberg

    Malin Sandberg

    Department Administrator leave of absence at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Skogens biomaterial och teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868231
    E-mail: malin.sandberg@slu.se

  • Paramjeet Saroj

    Paramjeet Saroj

    Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    E-mail: paramjeet.saroj@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Markus Segerström

    Markus Segerström

    Research Engineer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46703449932, 070-3449932
    E-mail: markus.segerstrom@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Valentin Silveira

    Valentin Silveira

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    E-mail: valentin.silveira@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Glaydson Simões Dos Reis

    Glaydson Simões Dos Reis

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    E-mail: glaydson.simoes.dos.reis@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Triveni Soubam

    Triveni Soubam

    Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +46722144857, +46722144857
    E-mail: triveni.soubam@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Nasko Terziev

    Nasko Terziev

    Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +4618672589, 070-6672589
    E-mail: nasko.terziev@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Mikael Thyrel

    Mikael Thyrel

    Head of department, Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868774
    E-mail: mikael.thyrel@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Joran Van Blokland

    Joran Van Blokland

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    Telephone: +4618672522, +46730731065
    E-mail: joran.van.blokland@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Shaojun Xiong

    Shaojun Xiong

    Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    Telephone: +46907868778, 070-5833888
    E-mail: shaojun.xiong@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
  • Changling Xu

    Changling Xu

    Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

    E-mail: changling.xu@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Box 7008

    750 07 Uppsala
    Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala
  • Kristina Åberg

    Kristina Åberg

    Financial Officer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Skogens biomaterial och teknologi

    Telephone: +46907868354, 070-5865938
    E-mail: kristina.aberg@slu.se

  • Ulla-Britt Östman

    Ulla-Britt Östman

    Non employee at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

    E-mail: ulla-britt.ostman@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd 17

    901 83 Umeå
    Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå
Loading…