Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 54
David Agar
David Agar
Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: david.agar@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Erik Anerud
Erik Anerud
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 072-7187833
E-mail: erik.anerud@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Uppsala



Mehrdad Arshadi
Mehrdad Arshadi
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868773, 070-6117884
E-mail: mehrdad.arshadi@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dimitris Athanassiadis
Dimitris Athanassiadis
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868304
E-mail: dimitris.athanassiadis@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Gunilla Barmark
Gunilla Barmark
Research Engineer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: 018-672471, 072-55 77 406
E-mail: gunilla.barmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Simon Berg
Simon Berg
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: simon.berg@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Urban Bergsten
Urban Bergsten
Senior Adviser at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868354, 070-5865938
E-mail: urban.bergsten@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dan Bergström
Dan Bergström
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868214, 073-0498014
E-mail: dan.bergstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Bosko Blagojevic
Bosko Blagojevic
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: bosko.blagojevic@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Marjan Bozaghian
Marjan Bozaghian
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-786 8152
E-mail: marjan.bozaghian@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Feng Chen
Feng Chen
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: feng.chen@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Geoffrey Daniel
Geoffrey Daniel
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: 018-672489, 070-6832062
E-mail: geoffrey.daniel@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Björn Edlund
Björn Edlund
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868273
E-mail: bjorn.edlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Emanuel Erlandsson
Emanuel Erlandsson
Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868437
E-mail: emanuel.erlandsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Raul Fernandez Lacruz
Raul Fernandez Lacruz
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868301
E-mail: raul.fernandez@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dinesh Fernando
Dinesh Fernando
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: 018-672616
E-mail: dinesh.fernando@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Michael Finell
Michael Finell
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868796, 070-5338757
E-mail: michael.finell@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Dag Fjeld
Dag Fjeld
Adjunct Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868479
E-mail: dag.fjeld@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Jie Gao
Jie Gao
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: 018-672607
E-mail: jie.gao@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Paul Geladi
Paul Geladi
Senior Adviser at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868793, 070-2709473
E-mail: paul.geladi@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Francesco Gentili
Francesco Gentili
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868196, 073-8026660
E-mail: francesco.gentili@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Alejandro Grimm
Alejandro Grimm
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: alejandro.grimm@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Carola Häggström
Carola Häggström
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868613
E-mail: carola.haggstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Jenny Högström
Jenny Högström
Department Financial Officer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology

Telephone: 090-7868730
E-mail: jenny.hogstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Mohamed Jebrane
Mohamed Jebrane
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: 018-672475
E-mail: mohamed.jebrane@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Malin Johansson
Malin Johansson
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology
E-mail: malin.m.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Carina Jonsson
Carina Jonsson
Research Engineer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-786 8476, 076-7759583
E-mail: carina.jonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Gunnar Kalen
Gunnar Kalen
Operations Manager at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTC

Telephone: 090-7868776, 070-6111023
E-mail: gunnar.kalen@slu.se


Kalvis Kons
Kalvis Kons
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-786 8502
E-mail: kalvis.kons@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Thomas Kronholm
Thomas Kronholm
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: thomas.kronholm@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för skoglig resurshushållning
Avdelningen för skoglig planering
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Pedro La Hera
Pedro La Hera
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-786 8138
E-mail: xavier.lahera@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Sandra Lage
Sandra Lage
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 072-2692893
E-mail: sandra.lage@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Sylvia Larsson
Sylvia Larsson
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868790
E-mail: sylvia.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Torbjörn Lestander
Torbjörn Lestander
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868795, 070-6640406
E-mail: torbjorn.lestander@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Uppsala



Ola Lindroos
Ola Lindroos
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868636
E-mail: ola.lindroos@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Mikael Lundbäck
Mikael Lundbäck
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: mikael.lundback@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Omar Mendoza Trejo
Omar Mendoza Trejo
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: omar.mendoza.trejo@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Torgny Mossing
Torgny Mossing
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: torgny.mossing@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Mikko Mäkelä
Mikko Mäkelä
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-786 8137
E-mail: mikko.makela@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Calle Niemi
Calle Niemi
Research Assistant at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: calle.niemi@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Tomas Nordfjell
Tomas Nordfjell
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868399, 070-2645390
E-mail: tomas.nordfjell@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Mats Nylinder
Mats Nylinder
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: 070-5563208
E-mail: mats.nylinder@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Josefina Nyström
Josefina Nyström
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868745, 072-5512381
E-mail: josefina.nystrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Magnus Rudolfsson
Magnus Rudolfsson
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-786 8178, 076-7900057
E-mail: magnus.rudolfsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Malin Sandberg
Malin Sandberg
Department Administrator at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology

Telephone: 090-7868231
E-mail: malin.sandberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Markus Segerström
Markus Segerström
Research Engineer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTC

Telephone: 090-7868776, 070-3449932
E-mail: markus.segerstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogens biomaterial och teknologi,

901 83 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Nasko Terziev
Nasko Terziev
Professor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Trävetenskap

Telephone: 018-672589, 070-6672589
E-mail: nasko.terziev@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7008

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Vallvägen 9 c , Uppsala



Mikael Thyrel
Mikael Thyrel
Researcher, Associate Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868774
E-mail: mikael.thyrel@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Erik Walfridsson
Erik Walfridsson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-7868310
E-mail: erik.walfridsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Leif Westerlund
Leif Westerlund
Doctoral Student at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi

Telephone: 090-786 8497
E-mail: leif.westerlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Shaojun Xiong
Shaojun Xiong
Researcher at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK

Telephone: 090-7868778, 070-5833888
E-mail: shaojun.xiong@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Pooja Yadav
Pooja Yadav
Postdoctor at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: pooja.yadav@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Pooja Yadav
Pooja Yadav
Extern resurs at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; Teknologi
E-mail: pooja.yadav@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Ulla-Britt Östman
Ulla-Britt Östman
Laboratory Assistant at the Department of Forest Biomaterials and Technology; BTK
E-mail: ulla-britt.ostman@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd 17

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå