Contact

Last changed: 17 April 2018

Postal address: P.O.Box 7054, SE-750 07 Uppsala, SWEDEN

Visiting address: Ulls väg 12, Ultuna

Delivery address:  Please, always include the name and the division of the recipient.
The Department of Clinical Sciences, SLU
Division of  ....
Attention: ...
Ulls väg 14 C
SE-756 51 Uppsala, SWEDEN

Invoice address: Please, always include the name and the division of the recipient, as well as our reference code.
SLU Fakturamottagning
Box 7090
SE-750 07 Uppsala, SWEDEN

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chairman: Björn Ekesten, ext 1814 bjorn.ekesten@slu.se  
  

Coordinators:
Undergraduate education: 
Helene Hamlin 018-671468, Anja Pedersen 018-671587
KV-studierektor@slu.se

Research and postgraduate education:
Ylva Sjunnesson, 018-672174 ylva.sjunnesson@slu.se 

Division Chiefs:
Elinora Johansson, 018-671803 elinora.johansson@slu.se
Kerstin Hansson, 018-672894 kerstin.hansson@slu.se
Nils Fall, 018-671369 nils.fall@slu.se
Lina Lindström, 018-671927 lina.lindström@slu.se
Anna Svensson, 018-671477 anna.svensson@slu.se
Bodil Ström Holst, 018-671608, 070-555 01 70 bodil.strom-holst@slu.se




Contact